Designing Accessories. Do you already know my work ?.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends Steemers.

Today I come to share with the community some of my work as an accessory designer. I hope you enjoy them and give me your opinions.

My brand called Oriza accessories, started in early 2012 when I made all kinds of bracelets, earrings and necklaces to sell them in college.

Some years later, my brand is displayed in some commercial centers of the city, everything is designed and made by me, I use techniques of alambrismo, fabrics, knots, macrame, nylon, soutache and goldsmiths.


What I like most about this work is the possibility of playing between different techniques, colors, stones, etc. to create accessories. There is no greater satisfaction than seeing people with my designs, who instantly recognize them.


Here I will show you some of my designs, I hope you like them and tell me what you think.


The underside with the stones (agathas) that are noted, woven into wire is known as alambrismo.

I hope you like my creations, if you came here thank you for reading me.

Have a beautiful and happy day.

With Love Carla Gonzalez.


Sort:  

Wow, very beautiful!

jejeje yo can see now

I am Groot! :D

Congratulations @carlagonz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Dear Carla .... beautiful your biyu! Now selling online! Hug from the Andes !!
Luz para Venezuela!

yes if you want text me now :) what you want grettings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47