❤Presentation of my business Oriza accessories.❤

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemers, today I will talk about my small company, Oriza accessories.

My name is Carla Gonzalez, I am a young entrepreneur who since the age of 15 started in the business of designing, manufacturing and selling accessories mainly for ladies. During the first year, everything went a little uphill since all the profit generated by reinvesting it became, in what is today a small company with a large capital in materials, an excellent human capital and in search of improving ourselves as a team and encompass new Horizons.

(Si deseas leer este articulo en español, pincha aqui)

I want to make my small company Oriza the next step, prepare my employees in new techniques of what confection or manufacturing is concerned, in addition to creating new job vacancies for my community, keeping in mind that the main objectives are the purchase of Materials that are already not accessible in my currency, improve the facilities of the workshop and as a final goal to stop being a virtual store, starting in a small place for the sale of our designs.

With your help, I will rent a bigger shop and buy goldsmith tools to increase my production, I will use a part for the acquisition of semiprecious stones, sheets and wires of gold filled, I will also take part of the funds raised to hire more staff, this It will allow me to reach more commercial points and expand my reputation as a designer.

One of the great challenges when undertaking or expanding a business in my country is the unstable economic situation, currently we suffer from one of the biggest inflations in our history, but I am convinced and my experience in this business has shown me that the work hard and constant from the hand of a good team, you can take a business forward and make it successful even in adverse conditions.

My team, like me, is committed to Oriza and to the growth of the brand.

I am aware that not everyone can collaborate monetarily but also a lot of help to spread my brand, my designs and this campaign among family and friends.

MY INSTAGRAM ❤ 

MY FACEBOOK PAGE (under construction)

Have a beautiful and Happy day.

With Love Carla Gonzalez and the Oriza Accessories team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61375.54
ETH 3383.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49