You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do you want to do with the delegation?, Original @carlagonz.

in #karensuecontest6 years ago

Thank you for your upvote on my "Kitty" post. Secondly, I appreciate your posting in English and Spanish. I have some Spanish speaking friends on Steemit, who only post in Spanish. But, I encourage them to post in English as well. This would widen their base of support...I think. Also, I do know someone who needs support. This person is from Venezuela and is really trying to make it on Steemit. He works very hard. This is: @joelgonz1982. Please support him.

Sort:  

Thank you for read my post💕💕
Thanks for sharing the information of this project, I will try to support it even though he is on the other side of the country, I appreciate your comment since I have tried to write it in both languages, if I win this contest I will be able to support many projects like that. as well as promoting humanitarian aid projects to feed the most needy of my country, which together with a friend we are starting although we have not found much support for it.
thank you very much for commenting I hope you have a wonderful day. an electronic hug.🤗🤗🤗

Don't give up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47