Presenting my project of support to the Community!. Free logos design!!!

in #design6 years ago

Hello dear Steemers.

Today I present some designs that I have developed for different users.


For many years I liked the design but as a hobby more than anything else, as far as I'm concerned the originality is a very important part when it comes to having a blog that's why I decided to bet on those users who are authentic swim and They share here in Steemit's fish tank.

  • What is my project?

A few weeks ago I shared some designs that I was starting to do but for my blog, but after a few days, I came to the conclusion of, Why not share my hobby with others ?, that's how my project Designs @carlagonz was born, in a way Personalized I give users who want to obtain a logo or design for their post something that identifies them, as individuals and as users of our Steemit. As well as support us as users on the #logoscarlagonz (under construction) label.

  • What is this project about

The general idea is to please anyone who wants a design with something new to use, because although it is not something new that a user leaves his personal mark at the end of its publication is not common and really in my opinion it looks fabulous. It's about being original and leaving your personal mark.

  • How do I get a logo ?.

It really is very easy you just have to leave me a comment in this publication, write me to the private by discord being my user: @ carlagonz # 5569 or via e-mail: [email protected], to speed up my work you could leave me your name attached user, some word if you want to add it to the logo and something that identifies you and your blog.

  • Rules for the use of the logo.

The rules are very easy only when you use the design that I grant you place under the image Courtesy @carlagonz. That's it, that's all, so you use your first design, but what happens if I want a second design? Well you contact me and you will have to cancel 0.5 SBD or STEEM to encourage my project and indirectly support new users to get a logo for free.

On the other hand the first time they use the logo, use the tag #logoscarlagonz, users who already have designs in their next post to use this tag.

This has been all for today, I hope you enjoy this project as much as I do.

Have a beautiful and happy day.

With love @carlagonz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47