Let's welcome the new users today - 02/08/2017, 12:05 GMT-3

in #introduction7 years ago

Very good, in this section I want to make known the new members that join this great community and the great family of steemit, is a space where I will show the most recent user posts that join this new world.

New UsersPosts
@ivayloivanoff👋 Hello World 👋
@awakentolifeIntroducing myself to Steemit.
@havekAllow me to introduce myself...the names Havek !
@twitterpated(Introduction) Hi Steemit!
@chillimilli786♥♥♥ Hello Steemians!
@superbofhsteemit - day #0 - step 1
@steem77Introduction Grup Steemit Aceh Utara
@ajay08Introducing Myself
@noramodelStories behind my courage
@naijasteemitIntroducing NaijaSteemit
@ebiboywelcome to steemit, wecome to my world
@gadhviA little intoduction about me
@anamufazaMy First Step in Steemit Community
@precisionHi! This is my first post!
@stefradiceHello Steemit!

Note


I ask you to please share so that more users can come to greet them and help them to grow, thank you very much at all

Soon they are a more complete list I hope you like it

Sort:  

Thank you so much @exe8422 ;) Gonna post more! :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by exe8422 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61