Stories behind my courage

IMG_5485e.jpg.
My Name is Nora. I have just one Sister. She is eight years older than me. My sister grew up with my grandparents while I stayed with our parents. I had the impression I was an only child till I was around seven when my sister came to visit. That was when I realised I had a sibling. While she was around for the summer break I made life hell for her,as I always taunted her to go back to her parents because I am the only child. This I continued until my mum caught me once and reported me to my dad who in turn flogged the living daylight out of my sight.
Well growing up has always been fun for me. I love exploring new things. I love surfing the internet from my childhood days that led me to the discovery of cryptocurrencies. I am also a product of the Prestigious Ahmadu Bello University,Zaria. Oh did I mention I love fashion, yeah I love trendy stuffs. And am also a foodie. I try out different recipes and even come up with my own personal recipes. FB_IMG_1461759861946.jpgFB_IMG_1453994696049.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @noramodel I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit :) I also do covers, play violin and do videos on youtube as well. We have to support each other on steemit, that's why I Commented on this post :D

Wow thats nice will check your posts as well. Are u following me so i can follow u as well.

welcome @Noramodel to Steemit!! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Hello!
Great to have you around. Looking forward to seeing more of your content, Followed and Upvoted!
(If you want to see some interesting posts, follow me back!)

Hello @muhammad32
Congratulation For You introduce
Jangan Lupa Upvote Me Always
Welcome to The World's Best And Largest Community #esteem !!
The Development of the World Economy Followed by the Development of Digital Currency E-Comerce !!
Give Positive Contribution In #steemit
You Will Get Your Rights Here.
Vote Witnees @good-karma
I'm @sallsteem From Aceh
Follow And Upvote When You Like Me

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Welcome to steemit nora, a great community for us to share talents and creativity with all of steemians, we do not walk alone here, we have a big family in steemit. Glad to see your next post. Nice introduction. see you around @herryzal

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Welcome to Steemit!

Hi my dear are you cameroonian? welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48