Allow me to introduce myself...the names Havek !

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi,

I’m Havek. After hearing about Steemit through a friend and a subsequent period of contemplation, I have decided to jump on board!

I’m a 24 year old, extroverted introvert from Sydney, Australia.

Professionally, I am an Accredited Exercise Physiologist (Kinesiologist)/ Sport Scientist and am in my final year of studying a Doctor of Phsyiotherapy (Physical therapy).

Artistically, my passions lie in songwriting and poetry.

I love my dog beyond words ! His name is Pablo. He's gorgeous right ?!

I take immense satisfaction from helping others, whether it is through the prescription of exercise and/or lifestyle change to improve ones health or being responsible for laughter and/or entertainment that may improve someone’s day.

I intend to use Steemit as a means to do the aforementioned, by documenting my thoughts and sharing some of the lessons that I have learnt, am learning and will learn, as a means of personal reflection but also in hope that my words will resonate with some of you!

Despite the time I have already spent in my fields of interest and the experiences I have gained, I know that I am only just getting started.

Feel free to tune in !

Havek.

You can find me here:
Facebook fan-page: https://www.facebook.com/RealHavek/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kavehdaei/
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/artist/5kXux5n17g97jcU99YJ0dX
Apple music: https://itunes.apple.com/au/album/when-words-are-due-single/id1247827447?app=music

Sort:  

Hello @havek Great introduceyourself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a a month, a can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

steemit-crime
Usefull steemit tool
Minnowssupport!
The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook

Here is one post from @yoda1917 That i think Is useful to have a look too
just halt for a moment

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

great dog, welcome to steemit, upvoted and folllowed!

Thanks buddy he's beautiful right ?! I have followed you back !

Welcome to Steemit @Havek!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Thank you ! Have followed and will keep an eye out for your posts :)

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Thank you ! I'm happy to be here. That sounds interesting ! I have followed and will be looking out for your posts. Hopefully you found my introduction interesting enough and worthy of a follow also :)

Welcome Havek. I look forward to reading about life in Australia and maybe even some sports medicine tips for an aging runner.

Thanks mate ! I look forward to sharing both of those with you soon

Welcome @havek aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/introduction/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Thank you for those wise words @slickhustler007 !

Welcome!

welcome dear to steemit
follow me and upvote posts
have a great meeting

welcome bro..
plz flolow and upvote me..

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36