A little intoduction about me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

steem_it.jpg

Hello My name is Gadhvi. I love to surf here and there on the internet. Haven't decided my favorite color yet btw :p

A friend of mine was working on a project on crypto currency and he gavr me information about it also gave me information about steemit.

I was very interested about steemit when i got to know about this searched the website and googled stuff. Then got my self in queue for getting approved in this awesome community. After getting information about crypto currencies i am in love with them. They have made my transactions quick.

Talking about my self i am a creative person. I love Computers and Programming. I am currently studying Computer science. I also love to play football. I an center forward on weekends i usually play or may be i go for movies with my girlfriend. And on work days after college if you want you can find me in the gym. besides all that stuff can also play Guitar. Wanna hear it??? Right now you can have a Look at it Its a basic Yamaha f310.

IMG_20170802_195728.jpg

Even its saying Hii

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Following!

Welcome to Steem Community @gadhvi! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem @gadhvi I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks That means A Lot to me

Welcome brother!

Welcome to steemit @gadhvi. good post!!! I invite you to follow me @andresfnl have a good day.

welcome to Steemit @Gadhvi! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

hello~ gadhvi, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Welcome to steemit :) I also do covers, play violin and do videos on youtube as well. We have to support each other on steemit, that's why I Commented on this post :D

I don't post that stuff but i enjoy playinf thanks for the support

Thanks man!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87