welcome to steemit, wecome to my worldsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself7 years ago

My story begins here.

But not really. It began sometime many years ago in a wee small town, a place far from here.
my place.jpg
As this is not about my whole story, and because this is the very first (not-so-easy) post I'm making on steemit, I'll try as much as possible to make it succient and less spicy.

About Me

I'm Reginald, a developer of some sort.
I embarked on the development journey about 4 years ago and i can pretty much say that coding has part of my being (in all sincerity).
I am a firm believe in freedom and in privacy for technology consumers, that's why i support the blockchain technology with passion.

I am currently seeking for ways to make Africans embrace blockchain, a mission dreamers say is impossible.
When I'm not on my laptop, or cooling off with my favourite action packed computer game, or tasting new dishes in the local resturant with my dear lady, or checking out auto news, and in fact any article relating to nature on wires, I'm probably thinking about weird things like time travels and designer babies. :)
I am a God chaser with plenty of common sense, and i love black coffee.

I've worked on some very fun projects over the years (with very fun and not so fun people). Here's are some of my favourites (with short description) :

  1. IC_ICSMS (My first project written in php. It is a school managment system).
  2. PISHON_PROP (Second work with top developers. It is a real estate application. It does tons of awesome stuff).
  3. BIT_BENNY (My first attempt with blockchain. The app tracks stock trade and alerts users based on their prefrences).
  4. BIT_EXX (A bitcoin exchange platform).
  5. BIT_EXX_API (bit_exx API).

I'm glad to have found this great community, and i hope to contribute towards making the community even greater.
If you think there's something i can do, don't hesitate to drop me a line.
I'll definitly reply.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @ebiboy I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit!

thank you

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

thank you

Welcome to Steemit!

I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community!

Follow Me @muarju

Regards community steemit

hello~ ebiboy, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Welcome to steemit :) I also do covers, play violin and do videos on youtube as well. We have to support each other on steemit, that's why I Commented on this post :D

thank you. let's rock steemit

Thank you for location . location has been lock .airdrop boom 😁 hahahaha of vote

hahaha... it's actually my work. i was pointing out the location of where it all started.

Welcome Reginald.

thank you.

welcome @Ebiboy!! Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

thank you @khunpoom i will.

Welcome, I hope you choose the right pill, it will not be easy at the start but just work everyday, post a lot and you will see results coming.
I followed you, follow me back please :)

Thanks for your attention.

Thank you. I'll follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68