♥♥♥Hello Steemians! I'm Going To Introduced Myself. Here Is All My Biography ♥♥♥ Must Read My Biography / Don't Missed it.♥♥♥steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducedyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians !

Its my first post on steemit.

My name is Chanda and i'm 26 years old. I'm student of software engineering.
16002912_231503407306780_3869064145807222544_n.jpg

I have joined this superb and amazing place in the month of August 2017.

Thanks to my brother @faheemahmad and my bestest friend @shayyan.ali for introducing me to steemit.
14695316_1673448002970176_881962514373344057_n - Copy.jpg
IMG-20170320-WA0015.jpg

"How to make money online?"
"How to make money with blogging?"
"How to make money with affiliate marketing?"
I read the hundered of artical totorials and self-thought my self. My some Freieds share to me
a lot of information about Online earning, But some are working and some are not working
But i know it is possible to earn Money on it.

A little information about myself and my country:

I come from the state of Punjab in Pakistan.

My country Pakistan is a land that is known for decent variety.

Pakistan is a vast country with regard to its views, people and civilizations.

There are many examples of mughal architecture in Lahore's cultural center and president's place Lahore, such as the kingdom mosque.

The Shalimar Bagh

The Magarha Jagger and the Shahi fort of Lahore.

which are the center of all the tourist interest.
When you come to India make sure you visit those places.

I am exceptionally energetic about online networking, specially FaceBook however it is the wellspring of good gaining on the off chance that I worked here as a Part time. What's more, of-course I like it.

I hope you can call join me on my writing journey on here.I am very active on here.Please
when i posting on here you all people must Up vote me and Follow me for my Helping in the community.

I love birds, animals, nature and music.
My hobbies is books reading, cooking , photography, gardening and writing poetry.

wall.PNG

So please Up vote me & Must Follow me.
I need your help, guideline and suggestions.
Thanks for coming here & Reading about me.

videotogif_2017.08.02_15.21.37.gif

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy Steemit as much as I do. See you around! :-)
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Thank u so much dear @hien-tran :) please stay with me following me and upvoted my posts. I need your supports in this community.

Welcome to Steem Community @chillimilli786! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

  • Welcome to Steemit ! Beautiful background information on yourself and where you're from. Love the intro post. Good luck!

Thank you so much dear @americandiamond :) please follow me and support me :)

Welcome to Steem @chillimilli786 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

nice post dear ....follow me and upvote my post

Thank u so much dear @narsimha :) I'm following you please you follow me back.

hello Chanda, I will like to read yourself.
I am Ariful from bangladesh. I following you, so you can also follow me for upvote.

Welcome to Steemit! Set your goals high and work hard and smart! I'll see you on the other side 😉

welcome chanda good luck make your friends here.

thank u so much dear @akareem :)

Welcome to steemit have a great time here. If you need any help @navdeep.droid

Thank you dear @navdeep.droid please follow me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43