(Introduction) Hi Steemit! This is Mim from Bangkok. Hello Steemit people ๐Ÿ˜

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago

Hi Steemit people๐Ÿ˜
Iโ€™m an newbie here! joined August 2017 and l'm so happy to be joining this awesome community!
S__17358864.jpg
My name is Mim.
I live in the land of smiles, Bangkok :)
As Iโ€™m a cabin crew. So l do love exploring new places(so muchhhhh), learning new things, trying new foods. โค
S__17408037.jpgThis is Bangkok, full of stunning architecture temple๐Ÿ‘

Iโ€™ll probably be posting all things fashion, food, skincare&makeup,cafe hopping
and other stuff that meet my chilling lifestyle.
S__17408023.jpg
S__17408024.jpg

I'm very active on here. I love to comment , upvote and follow lots of people. So please feel free to follow me ๐Ÿ‘‰@twitterpated
Nice to meet you all and thanks for coming here! xo

Sort: ย 

Welcome! Like your post and look forward to following you!

Thank you! look forward to following you too :)

Welcome to Steemit @twitterpated. I love Bangkok too :)
I wish you the best of success and good times here! It's a fun place and good to see you sharing posts from Thailand!

Glad that you like it! please follow me l'll keep posting about Bangkok :)))

Welcome to steemit u will love here

Thanks l love this community! :)

Welcome here, nice introduction!

Thanks for reading!

Welcome to Steem @twitterpated I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you!!!

Hey!
Great to know more about you from your introduction. What kind of topics do you mostly write about?
Followed and Upvoted!
(Follow me back and together we can improve the community at Steemit.)

I followed back... thanks for supported me :)

Welcome! I look forward to reading about your travels and food. Fashion...not so much. :)

I'll keep posting.. thank you for supported me :D:D
Have a good day!

Welcome to steemit mim, a great community for us to share talents and creativity with all of steemians, we do not walk alone here, we have a big family in steemit. Nice to see your next post. Nice introduction. see you around @herryzal

Thank you, See you around too! :)

Hi @twitterpated, Welcome to steemit. The biggest platform with the great people inside.
I'm @pertiqoues, and I from #aceh , Sumatra Island.
I hope we can shared about our daily, nature, and country from where we are.
Of course you can sharing what you like and what you love.
Glad to see you on steemit.
I hope you enjoy your time here.
Thank you very much.

Nice to meet you @pertiqoues
woww l heard that Sumatra Island is a beautiful place..
I have never been there... wish l could go one day ^__^
see you around and thank for welcome me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58797.87
ETH 2500.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50