I want to introduce to you....My Husband!😚

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

B612_20170414_175540.jpg

He's name is jayvee he's 30yrs old.he finished a 4yr college course BSN (bachelor of science in nursing)and currently working at a dental clinic as a dental assistant for 1 and half year now!he told me that he likes his job right now because he learns a lot,so if you have any problem on your teeth contact him haha..

B612_20170404_125638.jpg

He loves our daughter very much he's a great provider.
He likes playing basketball and guitar.
He's allergic in some seafood like shrimp and crab.
He dreams of becoming a soldier one day
Soon he will join our community.steemit.
And you will see his work.soon.😊
I hope he'll have a great time here.
I'm so proud of my husband.

Thank you for reading!

Please follow me @lovee

Have a great day!!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! enjoy it here
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Good to meet you; thankyou for the wonderful introduction.

Thank you so much for the upvote!😊
Followed you..please follow me.Thanks.
Have a great day!

Thank you so much for the upvote!😊
Followed you..please follow me.Thanks.
Have a great day!

Your family is awesome!

Welcome to steemit! I am new here myself, and did a post to help other new steemians in the first week. Here it is if you want to check it out! Very simple stuff.
https://steemit.com/minno101/@nezbong/minnow-101-tips-from-my-first-week-on-steemit

Good Luck fellow Steemian,

Nezbong

Welcome :)
I'll cheer you!
I'm following you now
Simply introduce myself, I introduce Korean cooking and culture. If you interested in this topic, Come to blog!

Hi! Welcome to Steemit! :)

Hola bienvenido a steemit, espero que nos convertimos en un miembro de éxito en el futuro, no hay otra plataforma como esta. Es hora de cambiar nuestro mundo. Te invito a revisar mis post.

Welcome to Steemit @lovee :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

This post have been Prove Read , Upvoted & Manual Curated.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and share with the Whale Power Community, Upvote , Reblogged , Comment when ever you can.
This message come up when you use #whalepower Tag.
@bullionstackers @paul-gillbanks Curator for #whalepower
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog - Please Click to Read

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51