Life Of Sai! Now its on! But first, an introduction of myself and my agenda.

Hey friends! I really find it exciting to start taking part in this community with you guys! Been reading a lot about steem and steemit these later days and I really started loving it and the possibilities it provides. My plan is to start write like a diary/blog. Been thinking of this for a while, but haven’t really found a place to start until now. Also coming close to initiate my plans of breaking habits and put myself in positions that forces me to experience new things (will explain more further down). I think writing about it will help me to take that step. At the same time I really would love to connect with you with an exchange of experience and knowledge. Hope you will find it interesting and would also love to get some feedback from you guys.

I LITTLE ABOUT MYSELF

My name is Sai. First breath taken almost exactly 27 years ago in a small town where I grew up, in Sweden, close to the Norwegian border.

Karta.jpg

I'm the youngest of three with a mother like an angel and an very interesting father. My first work was at an sawmill (or lumber mill), I loved it, but I had a plan. I wanted to become a nurse, so I did. Now I’ve been working on the hospital for some while, trying to help my fellow human beings feel better during hard times. The pay isn’t amazing, but really enjoy helping others so I would say I’m really living a joyful and “good” life now a days. I also have a wonderful girlfriend, Lucia is her name. We really matches in wavelength. We think alike and we share the same interests in many ways. She and I both feel the best while being free, more than being secure and safe. That's why she kind of has her own business and I myself love to have the opportunity to substitute and not be stuck as an employé. Life’s treating us good I’d say! :)

Lucia also, just as myself, loves working out and trying to live a healthy and active lifestyles. (you should check her out at @lucialovig here on steemit, or at instagram where she’s more active at the moment @lucialovig).


Image of Lucia and me

FEELING A CHANGE, AND IT'S WONDERFUL

During growing up, I really couldn’t say I thought life was great tough. Back then I thought it was hard for me. I felt alone a lot and I felt a sadness that I didn’t know the origin of, something wasn’t right. This lasted almost my whole childhood, let’ say from five years of age. But let's just summon it up by saying I was crying a lot back then in my early years, and that it just got worse by time. After witnessing my best friend die in a horrible accident at the age of fifteen, I really started making a mess out of things and felt even worse. To keep it even shorter, it all escalated enormously until recently actually. I got rid of all the sadness (pillfree) over just a short period of time (huge thing for me, I’ll tell you more about that in the future). Now a days I'm feeling completely happy almost every day. At the same time, an urge to socialize and explore new fronts unveiled itself. I’d love to get new experiences and evolve further, get a greater understanding and explore the world.

THE NOW AND THE FUTURE

It's happening now! I really feel like I'm breaking free, starting this year. I'm going to spread my wings, as some would say haha. I have some great plans that I hope you’d want to stick around for. I'm going to do as many others before me (and after me). I'm going to quit my job, sell everything that ties me down (already started), then start traveling and doing things I never thought of doing before.

LIFE GOAL

I see the goal of my life is to experience! The later years I really started to appreciate any experience, both joyful and hurtful without discrimination. I understand experiences to enrich your life always in a positive way. Like if it was the meaning of life itself. It might be easy to say that you should appreciate also “bad” experiences, but I come to the point of not only thinking this way, but actually feeling it. It's like this urge for a greater understanding. I know a lot of you guys feel, have felt or will feel this way too and I’d love a sharing of these and other insights. Hope this blogging and connection with some of you will help to push myself further in this agenda.

LET US KEEP IN TOUCH

My goal is to share my experience and thoughts with anyone who wants to take part. And when I say “take part”, I refer to an exchange of experience and thoughts. That would be nice! Let’s see where we can get and let’s evolve together!

(btw sorry if my english is lagging. Never yet needed it that much :p Swedish is my mother tongue.)

Best wishes //Sai

peace.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @lifeofsai I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit, @lifeofsai!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Congratulations @lifeofsai! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lifeofsai! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49