From Option Trader to Cryptocurrency Investor

Hello everyone, I'm excited about joining this community. I look forward to all of the interesting articles and stories. This is my first post and I hope I'm doing this right.

I learned about bitcoin from a friend back in 2010 and had the opportunity to get in at .11 cents. I opened an account but can't remember where or how much bitcoin I even bought. Instead I focused on becoming a profitable options trader and that I did. I later started a company to teach women how to trade options. I forgot all about my bitcoin until about a year ago when I saw the price of it. OMG!!!!! Of course I went to the mirror and literally slapped myself!

I refuse to miss the Cryptocurrency wealth train again. I've added digital currency trading and investing to my company, Ladies We've Got Option$! where I educate woman about the financial markets and teach them to use option trading as a tool to generate income and build wealth. When I refer to "options" in my title, I really mean choices or vehicles to generate income and wealth. My plan was to start with options trading and then add alternative ways. In 2016 I added physical Gold and Silver to the list of OPTIONS to generate wealth and now as of Jan. 2017 Cryptocurrency.

To be honest, I've become so obsessed with cryptocurrency that I have to make myself remember to watch the US markets and trade in my options account. Yes I have "OCD" and so do some of my students. It's just a lot more fun and exciting than options and a lot easier to teach and learn. I'm teaching my students how to "be their own bank" and I'm excited for them and the difference it will make in their lives.

FB_IMG_1498004657210 (1).jpg

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit. I am sure many people will kick themselves with the missing opportunity. I too know the bitcoin stuff around 2011,but never really look at to it until now and waste my energy on future trading and stuff. Think about the money we would have made lol

Welcome to Steemit @ladywithoptions :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to Steem @ladywithoptions I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit, I hit you up with a follow looking forward to seeing more content from you.

Thank you Natra!

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Thank you Tinashe! I can't seem to figure out why my profile pic didn't display with my post.

Showing Now!
...and might I note that you are very photogenic? :D

You place it at the top before the text

Well, even the smartest have made mistakes in cryptos! I'm sure a person of your caliber, intelligence and appearance will do GREAT in the near future!
I made a large increase in ETH, but did not listen closely enough to my mentor... I found a great "investment" that turned out to be a complete SCAM! Luckily I only wasted about 2/3 of my gains, and like a dummy withdrew close to my original ETH investment, but now I am back on track and I am back to nearly the amount of U$D value that I had made from the DAO ICO. No more withdrawals!

If you still have the computer, perhaps your BTC is still on it?
2010 is ancient for a computer, however :(

FOLLOWING YOU! Happy to be your First Follower, LADY with OPTION$!
I myself am a gentleman with options, and I am exercising them ;)

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Hello & Welcome to steemit , i just followed :) to seeing more content from you.

Congratulations @ladywithoptions! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ladywithoptions! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50