1st Post, know a little about me #introducingmyself Sexta Art

What's up community !! Today I introduce myself, my name is Gabriel Videla, I am 24 years old and I am from Caracas, Venezuela. I am a student and future graphic designer. Drawing since I was very small and with the passage of time I have perfected my technique, I consider myself an artist since it is my passion and it is my way of earning a living. I catalog it as an excellent way of expression. I focus more than everything on drawing very realistic portraits, of friends, artists, science fiction characters, anime etc.
gabi 2.jpg

I am very happy to be part of this beautiful community, although I do not know much, they have spoken very well about this community and without hesitation I wanted to unite to you.
I am a very kind and sociable person, who will devote a lot of time to the page and go knowing them little by little and each one of their interests, since I care to think about each one. I am also a lover of tattoos as you can see I have several in my arms and the whole body, this is art although some think otherwise. I love the music of almost every type, electro, rock, rap, also horror movies, anime, I love reading, most of all Coelho books, watch series like Vikings, TWD, GOT, Arrow, among others.

gabi4.jpg

I like to draw outdoors because I feel good and it inspires me in everything I do. In artistic relation I have many inspirations such as the Spanish Pablo Picasso who was one of the most famous Spanish-speaking artists of all time and recognized worldwide for his works.
I am the type of person who likes to be at home, I like peace and tranquility, I am not party man, I do not like hang out and less here in this country because many of you will know our tragic and current situation. Drawing helps me forget the problems of everyday life.

Here are some of my portraits that I recently made (it's the one above)
gabi3.jpg
With the passing of time I will publish several techniques for the proper use of graphite and all its shades (types of graphite), it will be very useful to those who want to learn to make portraits.
Here is a pedasito of my life, I hope and receive me in a good way, I will be atent of your comments. Happy day!!

gabi 1.jpg

Sort:  

Hey, Gabriel aka futuristic graphic designer! :)) Maaan Heisenberg (if we talk about the Breaking Bad) looks magnificent! And so detailed. Steemit needs people like you. Will definitely look into your future posts! Followed

I am into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle, in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

hello my friend @wild-forest yep obviously that is a nice serie, Thanks a lot! oke now am following you!!

Welcome to steemit and enjoy...i really love your portrait,that's why i will keep in touch with you.Follow me if you want and read my posts!

Hola Gabriel admiro tu arte, tambien me gustan los tatuajes, the walking dead y el anime ojala podamos compartir alguno en alguna ocacion un abrazo desde colombia y ojala mejoren pronto las cosas por alla saludos!!

Hola muchas gracias amigo,! que bueno que te guste. Dios mediante se mejorara! saludos

youre gifted, you have great artworks. keep on creating ☺️ and welcome to steemit.

thanks a lot!! I appreciate that you recive me in a good way

Awesome drawing!!! Welcome to the community.

i appreciate your comment!! thanks @bobdurfee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83