Introduce Yourself --- @chaitanyakumar

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers, this is Chaitanya, introductory post to all. Through this platform i'm gonna post the strange truths hidden from mankind. so brace yourselves.

msn.png

I am a passionate Structural engineer from civil engineering background, love to live the life to the fullest every second, enthusiast, space wonderer, crazy about the planet we live and its hidden things, love to travel the world, and many more

I found this platform through my friend @dommaraju, he got involved with steemit months back.

We are struck in a generation fill of greedy, selfish, lying, cheating, irresponsible, materialistic, fakeism. Just waiting on a new era with old fashioned values to come back in style. If you might think i am Paranoid, then you all are Uninformed.

#Hyderabad

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @chaitanyakumar I have sent you a tip

Thanks for the reply and please do follow me

Welcome to Steemit @chaitanyakumar :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Thanks for the reply and please do follow me

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

Thanks for the reply and please do follow me

welcome chaitanya

Thanks for the reply and please do follow me

@chaitanyakumar welcome to the club....

Thanks for the reply and please do follow me

Welcome to Steemit! Greetings from the Netherlands.

You're always welcome to join the conversation over at my profile @rvanstel.

Steem on!

Thanks for the reply and please do follow me

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Thanks for the reply and please do follow me

Thanks for the reply and please do follow me

@@ -27,11 +27,11 @@
Chai
-n
ta
+n
ya!

Thanks for the reply and please do follow me

Congratulations @chaitanyakumar! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.89
ETH 3280.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72