I am Alia Gad and I am 46 years old

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I Alia Gad 46 years old

and me an Egyptian-Dutch doctor. And holds a bachelor's degree in health science teaching from the Faculty of Medicine at Ain Shams University. i worked as a lecturer in medical, nursing and allied medical specialties in the Netherlands

Alyaa-Gad-600x0-c-default.png

And i here to

  1. To spread the culture of health education to prevent diseases and their complications among Arabic speakers.

  2. Emphasize the role of prevention in health care systems.

  3. Clarify the role of individuals as an important part of the state in preserving the environment and public health.

  4. Improve health awareness regarding maternal and child care and family relationships.

  5. Highlight the importance of mental health to improve human life.

  6. Awareness of various medical specialties and their role in treating diseases.

  7. Answer the embarrassing health questions of some who do not have the opportunity to ask them in reality.

maxresdefault.jpg

Very Happy To be There ..... Welcome all steemit in my profile

thanks for you

Sort:  

Hi, @alyaa.gad welcome to steemit how are you? I can see that you are very knowledgeable and I know we can learn from your experiences so welcome to steemit. =)

Happy to hear this And I hope to be as you think ... welcome too @purepinay

very useful collection - good work bro!

Thanks :) I may need to update soon tho

Thanks so much
Very useful topics

Hi Alia, nice to meet you! I followed you, please feel free to do the same:)

thanks rboghosian and welcome

done

Welcome to steemit. As a medical personal, I think this #AIRClinic on discord channel will be a great place for you to show some steam.

Join here: https://discord.gg/rqded5m

Cheers

Thanks @rubiztech for this awesome Advice .. and i will try to join in it today

welcome

Welcome to Steemit @alyaa, I have read your intro and for what you are here, you will be successful, and waiting for your further post. :)

Mention not, really I liked your intro.
BTW are you in steemit chat ?

Hi @alyaa.gad ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here:)

thanks @bidyut
i will start post from today

Hello. Welcome at steemit, I am sure you ll enjoy your time here.

hello @rhoty and welcome
i think i will be happy here

welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy your account and keep posting your original content and the nice photos :)

thanks @lopezdacruz and welcome
i will start posting from today

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love natural remedies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61641.91
ETH 2997.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45