1980 million users in Steemit!!

in #humor7 years ago (edited)

What a joy my friends that we can start 2020 this way!

I think we should all be happy to see our beloved Steemit grow every day. Apparently the steem is stable at US$133. So the future of our beloved community is promising.

fuegos 2-11.gif

Let me congratulate my friend @jlufer for 3 years of exchanging ideas and for his 700,000 followers. And also send a big hug to my other dear friend @jedau who goes for his third literary publication reaching the sales record in Asia.

tenor (5).gif

Having said that, I wanted to tell you four curious events on our beloved Steemit platform.

Event N°1:

The offices of Facebook are revolutionized.

Due to the news that Steemit surpassed in amount of users to Facebook. The situation in the offices of the platform led by Mark Zuckerberg isn't ideal.

tumblr_m0fe2n2mu41qi40dn_0.gif

Yesterday Facebook shares plummeted on Wall Street reaching the lowest value in two years (US $ 0.7). Consequence of the constant and massive migration of the users towards our social network. Because of this a video of Mark was leaked at the exact moment when someone communicated to him what had happened.

gifs_12.gif

Event N°2:

The relationship of @aniestudio with @jenniferlawrence was confirmed

Apparently the dear @aniestudio left Penelope Cruz, this has caused a tremendous crisis in the actress. This explains why several weeks ago she does not publish more in Steemit.

anigif_enhanced-buzz-27371-1389124072-5.gif

According to rumors, love was born on this platform, given that Jenni fell in love with @aniestudio for his artistic ability and world renowned, since he produced Star Wars Never End and Fast & Furious 13.

It's not confirmed, but a little bird told me that Ani would be buying an island in Central America to enjoy the passion with Jennifer. It seems to me that the date of the wedding is imminent. Or have they already married?

tumblr_nrjacqvHoO1sjpbxoo2_r1_540 (2).gif

Event N°3:

Donald Trump left Twitter.

In the most important media came this news. It seems that because of the little impact of the President of the United States on the social network (his last tweet was shared 22 times nothing more), the white house spokesman announced that the president closed his account and that in the next few days he would create his first video blog in Steemit to introduce himself to the community. He wants to become a whale!

ac_trump_twitterattack_giff.gif

This has generated a stir in Steemit and there is already a group of whales who intend to destroy the president's account. There is nothing confirmed, just wait and see what happens.

Event N°4:

My son Tobias tomorrow turns 4.

Excuse me, I know this is personal, but I wanted to share it with you. Happiness floods me, by see him grow and every day see me reflected in him. Also, like the strawberry dessert, a few days ago said the word Dad. He did not tell me, he told this to my best friend, but it does not matter, I know he meant me.

I leave you pictures of the beautiful family that we are forming.

My beautiful wife.

DQmZrwsg2C13SQLiezt55SD5j5DNGzmGQTbk61tBSAPTjkT_1680x8400.jpg

This is me guys!

996770_10152066237308631_1034730867_n (1).jpg

My son Tobias.

20060617010541-464610.jpg

Isn't it just like me???


I hope you have enjoyed my friends.

If you liked this story and want to read more. Here are the links:

Dear Steemians, size matters

Dating a Karateka girl....

My little sister has a boyfriend...

When the girl of your dreams turns into a nightmare.

Me... drunk

Friendship destroyed, by a girl

I fell in love with a girl on Steemit...

I met @ned, personally...

My Steemit's password was stolen...

Yesterday my son was born...

A date in a Citroën 2 CV.

All my stories are fiction.

Creditos fotos:
http://i24mujer.com/2015/12/edgar-ramirez-enamorado-de-jennifer-lawrence
http://metro.co.uk/2016/11/08/people-reveal-the-tweets-that-caused-donald-trump-to-block-them-on-twitter-6244842/
http://www.3djuegos.com/comunidad-foros/tema/34591537/0/reflexion-sobre-la-navidad/
https://www.buzzfeed.com/juliapugachevsky/23-sintomas-de-que-ya-no-estudias-en-el-extranjero?utm_term=.ab0xkB33W#.fqEMVvRRD
http://www.taringa.net/posts/imagenes/17338704/Los-GIF-del-dia-en-T.html
http://www.wapa.pe/mundo-laboral/2015-10-29-11-cosas-que-una-mujer-profesional-no-debe-publicar-en-su-facebook
https://www.tenor.co/view/con-gif-4384531
http://gifsyfondospazenlatormenta.blogspot.com.ar/search/label/FUEGOS%20ARTIFICIALES

Sort:  

My dear friend @tincho I am still laughing about Donald Trump's account destruction by other whales and as for your predictions may it all come true

Haha I'm glad you liked it jeff! My pleasure. I hope it is fulfilled. If it becomes a reality, I start reading crystal balls!!

Oh sick, Donald Trump's now a whale swimming with us ;)

hahaha We are in trouble....

Excellent post! just wanted to congratulate @jlufer for his 700,000 followers!

ohhh, Now he has 900,000. He is famous in the world! haha

Como sabias lo nuestro con Jenni!!!! lo hemos llevado lo más en secreto posible!!! jajajaja

mmmm para mi igual, creo que te queda chica, vos estas para mas

jajajajaj

Really though, I couldn't have done it without my endearing fans. A special thanks go out to my very good friend @tincho for leading the Spanish marketing campaign. Shoutout to everyone who stood in line for the release of my third book. I hope that the story lights a fire inside all of you that it warms your body. To think, you waited in line in the middle of the decade's strongest storm. That's dedication right there.

HAHA! Happy birthday, Tobias! It's awesome that he said Dad for the first time! I'm so happy for you, brother! I hope you, Tobias, Clare and Ramon are all doing fine :D

Hahaha you saw I knew you were going to be successful !! And my son is more and more like me. With Ramon we are still very friendly, although he spends a lot of time with my wife and not with me, that makes me sad, haha

Oh, I'd bet! Nice of Ramon to give your wife some R&R from time to time. It's hard raising a kid after all!

hahahahha What are you saying??? That can not be true!

I mean they get massages together, go to saunas and stuff. Nothing out of the ordinary ;)

Steemit is really gonna mark facebook zuckerburgly.. 😝😝

Oh yeah my friend. That's the attitude!

Excellent post!! thank you for sharing

Thanks mars9. I like this new comment, haha :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32