Dear Steemians, size matters

in #humor7 years ago (edited)

I know it's Sunday and it may not be a story to read while you drink a coffee with the newspaper, but there are things that happen in our lives and one has to do the impossible to reconcile the mistakes we made.

I met another girl. I know that I always tell stories about girls that torment my life, but this isn’t the case. This girl is perfect. A ray of light in my life. So perfect that I had rarely felt so good with someone. But... As I always say, there is always ONE BUT.

I meet with a friend to drink a coffee and I, excited to tell him about this girl I had met...

GIF-Happy-man-GIF.gif

We were chatting amiably. We talked about my life, his life. I'm starting to talk about this girl. I tell him that I met her on a flight to Buenos Aires. She was stewardess, blonde, very feminine, etc. etc. My friend stops me and he ask:

-"How did you tell me her name??"

-"Joana..."

-"Last name?"

-"Joana Trapeccio"

-""Ahhhh, she was engaged to a co-worker, mmm tincho you got yourself into a problem, you know what my partner's nickname is?"

-"How is the nickname??"

-"Donkey..."

-"Donkey???"

-"D-O-N-K-E-Y"

8fG19nZ.gif

When I realized what he meant, I started to perspire, I started to feel bad. I tried to keep the conversation with my friend but I ended up going sooner than provided.

077.gif

With Joana we hadn't yet consummated the act, so this filled me with insecurities. I really like this girl and for this, I could not stop thinking about that word: DONKEY...

cdn.mamamia.com_.au-disgusted.gif

I don't know, why we (men) generate this trauma and I really don't know if it's founded and it's really worth wasting time on it. Nor do I intend to discuss in this story all the scientific, anatomical and social theories that exist on this subject.

Since the coffee with my friend I started obsessing with the subject and I started to act in a strange way. Now I can see this, I wish I could turn the time back and reverse what happened.

I'll go on to mention some of these changes in attitudes that I began to have, product of my obsession with the subject.

penis-pills.gif

I began to investigate different methods of artificial growth, thickening, extension and everything that you can think about this subject.

To be honest, I always considered myself NORMAL and never had any kind of complex, but it was the first time I went out with a girl who had met a "DONKEY". At least as far as I know of my past...

Anyway, I didn't have good results in my research, on the contrary, I don't know if by a psychological problem, cold water or whatever, every time I looked at me, my "friend" looked smaller.

giphy (11).gif

Without getting results with these methods, I began to frequent a psychic that I had been recommended.

penis-heart-attack-people-or-stars.gif

It was rumored, she had mental powers on this area of the body and achieved in most cases, conclusive results. Bad luck mine, because I wasn't one of those cases. US$1700 cost me the supposed "treatment" and the only thing I got was two weeks of absolute rest, because the treatment consisted of blows, stretching and pinching in that area of my body, that all I achieved was a medical certificate, since neither of the bed could lift me from the pain.

Totally hopeless and with sanity in extinction.

giphy (12).gif

It occurred to me, I thought and I decided to call all my ex-girlfriends and ask them about this subject. I think there is nothing wrong with eliminating certain doubts in the matter, but my mistake was in the form, because of my state close to collapse, reasoning wasn't something I could handle at that moment.

One of these talks I can mention, of which I am completely repentant, happened with my second girlfriend. To which I call to evacuate my doubts and due to my situation, was a completely disaster. I Call her and:

"Hi Sabrina? How are you? Is tincho."

"Hello tincho..."

"I call you to ask, in the time we were, how was I when ... When the time came and ... And nothing, we concretized the act..."

"Tincho you remember that our relationship ended because you slept with my sister, right? I don't understand how you can call me and ask me this..."

"Well, I thought you'd already forgotten that..."

"Those things are never forgotten..."

"Uhhh, they were JUST two times with your sister..."

"HAD NOT IT BEEN ONLY ONE TIME???"

"One, two or three is the same... Sabrina???"

"Sabrina? Hello?..."

"Tu tu tu tu..."

200.gif

Definitely the issue had no solution, so I took a drastic decision. I WOULDN'T HAVE SEXUAL RELATIONS WITH JOANA. Yes sir, CHASTITY was the best answer...

A month and a half later, Joana was desperate, like a lioness. I think, she thought I was a complete stupid or gay. Until she dares to ask me:

-"Are you Gay?"

2900.gif

I almost died when she asked me.

I knew that I wasn't gay, the point is that I was doing the opposite to prove it to her.

At two months, Joana decided to finish with me, and she hasn't spoken to me for three weeks, even when I explained all this to her. So please I beg you, she has an account in Steemit and in my desperation I created the tag: #TinchoIsntADonkeyButHeLovesYou. Please spread it because I really like this girl.


Thanks to @neoxian that allowed me to use the title of this post, since the idea of this story arose from a post of him with the same title.

I hope you enjoyed it my friends! Good Sunday Steemians!

If you liked this story and want to read more. Here are the links:

Dating a Karateka girl....

My little sister has a boyfriend...

When the girl of your dreams turns into a nightmare.

Me... drunk

Friendship destroyed, by a girl

I fell in love with a girl on Steemit...

I met @ned, personally...

My Steemit's password was stolen...

Yesterday my son was born...

A date in a Citroën 2 CV.

All my stories are fiction.

Credits Photos:
https://www.reddit.com/r/SiliconValleyHBO/comments/4pfmz6/richard_no_im_not_gay_just_busy_gif/
https://giphy.com/search/im-done
https://giphy.com/gifs/catastrophe-amazon-206-3oGRFG2K2LamhGG9Og/download
http://lifestyle.one/closer/diet-body/sex-relationships/penile-fractures-penis-fracture-sex-positions-cause/
https://giphy.com/gifs/howard-terrence-decides-aztW8oK9TQhiM/download
https://www.laguiadelvaron.com/hombre-demando-a-esposa-por-verse-fea-sin-maquillaje/
http://imgur.com/gallery/pFf1lHI
http://www.tryerectionpills.com/python-pills/
http://www.taringa.net/posts/paranormal/18244044/El-espeluznante-caso-de-Ricardo-Lopez-el-acosador-de-Bj-rk.html
https://giphy.com/gifs/jimmy-fallon-fallontonight-tsjf-WPK5vNKeaoQRW

Sort:  

I am the man called "Horse"...

hahaha DO NOT YOU DARE TO FIND JOANA! I HATE YOU! :p

Ha-ha-ha! Nice try, man.

Pretty funny stuff there.

Thanks man! You give me the idea, so a big thank you to you. Sometimes, ideas are scarce...

Edit: Thanks for resteem!!!

:^) RIP
Not sure if this is true or not. If so, ya done a complete silly. If not, ya got me. ;P

Haha thanks for the comment !!! It's fiction my friend. I'm glad you liked it! Have a nice Sunday!

This is hilarious! Haha. It felt like it's based from real stories around you. Lol.

Haha your comment makes me so happy that you like my stories! And I'm sorry to disappoint you, but they're all fiction, except some that I clarify. I think I couldn't tell something like this on a social network if it were real, haha.

Of course, it's not real. Haha. What's even funnier is that your disclaimer is at the end of your story. People will really read it until the end. Nice work! Haha.

Haha you really make me smile with your comment! Thank you very much from the heart! I'm glad you enjoyed it. Big hug!

Awww. I'm glad I made someone smile. Haha. (Hugs back)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32