My Steemit's password was stolen...

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Yesterday while I was drinking a coffee, ordering papers for some work I had to do today. I see that the notebook reboots itself. No wonder I thought it could be some update or something. I continued in my world and after a while, I enter the internet and when I want to enter Steemit I was asked to confirm the user again and again. And I got a sign saying:

“The password is incorrect please enter it again.”

asustado1.jpg

Already at half an hour I began to frighten. I call a friend who understands more about computers, explain the situation and tell him please help me. My friend, very considerate tells me: “call me in 15 minutes and I tell you what you can do".

The longest 15 minutes of my life. When I call him, he says::

“You are complicated, the only alternative that I see possible is that you ask for help to Taranbana, he is the best in these issues”

data-nerd.jpg

Without knowing who Taranbana was, I asked him how I communicated with him. To which he responds:

“I've sent you the number through Whatsapp, write or call him and good luck. The only bad thing is that he can ask you for average favors.”

anat_sadomasoquismo.jpg

Little did I care what he was going to ask me, all I wanted was to retrieve the key. So I called him and already when I was in the waiting tone I was struck by the rington that he had programmed...

When Taranbana attends to me, I explain the situation and please ask if there was any way to recover the key of Steemit. To which he responds:

“Look, I think I can get her back but I'm going to ask you for a favor in return. Come to this address in 20 minutes and I'll explain. ”

I did not even think about it, take my cell phone, the wallet and the notebook and I left.

hombre-escapando.jpg

When I arrive, he makes me come and without greeting me or anything, he says:

"I think I know how to recover the key, leave me your notebook here but you in return you have to take this package to this address. Apart you have to wear this wig, shave well, makeup, wear this dress, stockings, shoes and go. You knock the door and they'll know I'm sending you. ”

bd553cb319368b6bff8af7a6c842201c.jpg

This is where I said that I was not going to let myself make up as a clown. I accepted a bit of lipstick and blush. But nothing more.

He accepts my condition and tells me where the bathroom was to change me and above the sink had an unopened box with a razor.

por-que-los-hombres-no-se-depilan.jpg

I prepare myself, the truth that I have to recognize that I was very cute. The wig was of good quality and it was highlighting honey-colored eyes. The shoes bothered me a bit but they made me leaner. From 6,06 ft pass to measure 6.33 ft. I felt worthy to participate in the Miss Universe contest.

BrguFswIgAER-kk.jpg

When I leave the bathroom he says:

"I've seen that you did not come in a car, so to get there you're going to have to take the bus that leaves you at the corner..."

I could not say no, so I accepted and I began to pray for not crossing anyone I met on the street. I leave and at the bus stop. There I was. With a dress, white cleats, a wig and with make-up...

511.jpg

I got on the bus and there was a place next to an old man. I sat down and the truth is that I forget that I was dressed as a woman. Like the 10 minutes of the route I feel a cold hand under the dress that my member grasps. I look at the man and if you had seen that face of astonishment. Without giving me time to tell him anything, he starts putting his hand on his chest and PUM. He falls to the ground with an apparent heart attack. It was too much surprise for the old man apparently.

hombre-mayor-que-hace-ataque-del-corazn-aislar-en-blanco-54755270.jpg

I tried to help him but I know little about medicine, so I gave my place to a doctor to assist him and I got off the bus where my destiny was.

Walk to the direction Taranbana gave me and in front of the door, I ring the doorbell and open a tall, well-built guy:

“Beauty come in and get comfortable. Today we are going to have fun." And gives me a spanking when I was coming.

The place was like a dunk of derailed people. All the walls painted with spray, full of insults and with paintings of death. The people I could see in the smoke were all dressed in worn leather. With every step I took, I discovered more dark aspects of the place.

terror-asustado.gif

I thought the worst, I honestly did not care about the key anymore and I began to worry about my physical integrity.

So, I found a guy who calls himself Tito, he looked like the boss and he asks me:

“Do you have the Taranbana's package? And if you have it. How much do you want for one night with me? ”

Campana-contra-el-abuso-a-las-mujeres-P-549x345.jpg

I must confess that I was shivering here, like a wet chick. I was peeing over me. But I had to respond, so I say:

“Here's the package and I have to go, I'm in a hurry." To which he replies:

“Baby, you stay here, you're going to receive all day.”.

021vestidametro001a.jpg

I peed in my pants. I started to cry, I knelt down and asked her please not to do anything to me. That I only did Taranbana a favor, I did not know him. I gave him my money. I introduced him to my girlfriend, my mom, my sister.

Until when I see it well, I remember that somewhere I knew him, I knew who he was:

"You are Roberto!!! You are in the choir "Las Golondrinas Del Cielo"! My cousin is in that choir and I have seen you act. You do the treble!!!!"

Tito turned fuchsia. He looks at me and says:

“Shut the hell up, do not say another word and I'll get you out of here.”

He got me through a passageway that led to the back door and got me out there. When he says goodbye, he tell me:

“Tincho I have two children, don’t tell anyone about this please.”

hqdefault.jpg

So my friends, Taranbana got me the key and I'm writing you here. With no dress, no heels, or any of that. But convinced that I DO ANYTHING for Steemit. I don't know about you...


picasion.com_6c1bb5c47dd574ed604028cc9a52396c.gif

Credits photos:
http://salidadeemergenciatzzz.blogspot.com.ar/2009_04_01_archive.html
https://storify.com/steffihoefken/tweets-dove-men-care-para-semiotica-upc
www.youtube.com/watch?v=GEj_lmT2ooY
https://www.kienyke.com/historias/ricardo-quevedo-ivan-marin-video-acoso-sexual
https://apologista.wordpress.com/2013/05/10/masiva-crisis-nerviosa-millones-de-personas-al-limite-mientras-la-pandemia-de-estres-causa-estragos-en-la-sociedad/
http://www.gantzclub.net/t15497p10-concurso-de-rol-2015
https://es.dreamstime.com/foto-de-archivo-libre-de-regal%C3%ADas-retrato-maduro-asustado-del-hombre-aislado-en-blanco-image23193095
http://ohdios.org/mi-novia-cuando-invito-una-amiga-a-la-casa
https://es.pinterest.com/pin/468233692484079431/
http://www.nolapeles.com/2011/06/27/por-que-los-hombres-no-se-depilan-lol/
http://www.taringa.net/posts/imagenes/15306549/Hombre-se-casa-con-vestido-de-Novia-Increible.html
http://mira.ellitoral.com/2015/09/que-significa-nerd/
http://www.3djuegos.com/foros/tema/28974266/0/coleccion-de-hugo-boss-de-1934/

Sort:  

You are the best at making me laugh. Hope your day is going well. HOLD ON to that password!
laughingdog.gif

Haha this gif is crazy! I'm glad my friend! I hope you are very well too!

You deserve only the best belly laff gifs I can provide. Yes I am doing well > playful as usual > how about you?
BedKevin.gif

haha nice gif... Everything is all right my friend! I hope you have a nice day.

dafak did I just read?

Sorry my friend, I don't understand you. My english is shxx

Sounds like crazy story. :)

haha is fiction, all fiction. But I'll do all that for steemit, haha

Very Sexy!

Thanks! I know! My best pic for you... xoxoxo
0015939285.jpg

Haha you do everyting for steemit good job !

Always my friend! ALWAYS. I wear the steemit T-shirt. haha

Oh my God, hahahaha!! That was hilarious! Good way to start the day, lots of laughing!

haha thanks my friend for the comment! I hope you have a nice day!

Poor guy haha but it was funny!

I'm fine, safe and secure! but I miss the dress, lol

Excellent work dear friend @tincho congratulations

gracias amigo! Un placer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32