My little sister has a boyfriend...

in #humor7 years ago (edited)

So, my little sister grew up, she's 18 years old. A lady.

Today as an important event in the family, we can say, that she celebrated her anniversary with his new boyfriend, one month. He is 23 years old. I repeat, 23. She is 18 and he is 23. I'M NOT WORRIED, I'M HYPER CALM.

.

tumblr_nfwlqxsnAW1rdhesho1_500.gif


It never cost me so much to make a post, I am sincere.


I imagine you understand the situation. I saw my sister grow up, I saw her laugh, I saw her cry. And that this stupid come, with his perverted mind, isn't something that I like. So, I took action on the matter and decided to talk to him.

.

___guy_with_a_gun_by_nintendoultraruler-d65v90q.gif

I called him on the phone and we were meeting for coffee.

Already at the bar, I didn't waste time and went straight to the point, to which I explained to him:


“You make her cry and I cut your testicles and feed them to Tobi (my dog).”


He shivered, this made me feel guilty and decided to be less frontal:

“Calm down, I'll not do anything to you, as long as you treat her well. But, if I discover that you were unfaithful or that you are playing with another girl. I advise you to find out about a surgeon, because you're going to need another face.”

Mission accomplished, he left the bar certainly alarmed.

a067b3b41510e185fa6ba5c02b507ca2.gif


I had to talk to my little sister now...


At first she refused, but since I'm his older brother and at the same time, I'm a man and I know what the boys of today are capable, she couldn't refuse.


I sat her on the living-room chair and I began to explain:


condom-die-funny-gifs-Favim.com-918205 (1).gif

I don't know if she had already had sex, but basically I explain to her about ALL contraceptive methods, diseases she could get and how not to be rushed to deliver her "butterfly".

After 2 hours 30 minutes of explanation I was satisfied that I had transmitted all my knowledge.

For a family reunion, my sister invites her boyfriend. We were all chatting in the dining room, when I saw that my sister goes out the door to receive him. I Wait, 1 ... 3 ... 7 ... 15 MINUTES and she didn't come back.


I go outside and I see her kissing him passionately...


a05c1550-8882-0132-43f7-0ebc4eccb42f (1).gif


I threw him out.


I didn't even think about it, I grabbed him by the neck and pulled him out of the house. My sister started to cry, she hit me, she insulted me. All my family scandalized by how I had treated him. Literally chaos. And I know that maybe I was wrong, but you have to understand that she is my little sister and when it is about her, I don't think.

The truth is that I felt bad the next day. Neither did they kiss was a bad thing. My conscience was heavy, so I decided to go by surprise, to visit my sister's boyfriend.

When I'm parking, I see a blonde who rings the doorbell...


He opens the door, embraces her and kisses fiercely...


giphy (7).gif

.

I grabbed the steering wheel of the car, almost pulled it out. Inhale, exhale, inhale, exhale.

I started the car and drove to the house.


I park inside the dining room.


maxresdefault (1).jpg

I know I was very bad, but I was furious. Now I wanted to ask you a favor. I'm in a police station, and I have to pay the deposit. My family refuses to help me.

I thank anyone who can send me money. For more information leave me a comment.


I hope you enjoyed it!

If you liked this story and want to read more. Here are the links:

When the girl of your dreams turns into a nightmare.

Me... drunk

Friendship destroyed, by a girl

I fell in love with a girl on Steemit...

I met @ned, personally...

My Steemit's password was stolen...

Yesterday my son was born...

A date in a Citroën 2 CV.

All my stories are fiction.

Source:
www.youtube.com/watch?v=ljnyVbgGEsQ
https://es.pinterest.com/pin/400538960587753695/
https://giphy.com/gifs/Tve6TOM4Kvsty
http://nintendoultraruler.deviantart.com/art/GIF-THE-BALD-MAN-WITH-A-GUN-372653162
https://www.tumblr.com/search/angry-gif
https://www.tumblr.com/search/angry-gif
http://www.yourtango.com/2017301418/parents-have-no-right-police-their-daughter%E2%80%99s-virginity
http://www.comedycentral.co.uk/friends/articles/15-times-ross-geller-was-a-cross-feller

Sort:  

Hello @tincho,

Congratulations! Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

Also, as a selection for being a top pick today, you have been awarded a TRAIL token for your participation on our innovative platform...STEEM.
Please visit SteemTrail to get instructions on how to claim your TRAIL token today.

If you wish to not receive comments from SteemTrail, please reply with "Stop" to opt out.

Happy TRAIL!

Thanks guys for what you do! And thanks to @meysam for choose my post!

And I thought only fathers will feel like that. Only conclusion: your sister and you must be close.

Haha the truth is that this is fiction. I love my sister and I know she's smart enough to know how to choose a boyfriend who is worth it. If someone hurts her, I will be there to accompany her but I would never intrude on her relationship. SHe has to learn from her mistakes.

Unless there is a physical aggression. There I ended up in prison and in all the newspapers.

Thanks for comment!

Great story, good ending!! Love your sense of humor!! Steem on!!

Thank you! I really appreciate it! I'm glad you liked it. Big hug!

Jaja disfruté mucho la lectura! 😊 Suerte a ti y tu hermana

Gracias @ycam! Mi hermana va a necesitar suerte si sigue eligiendo impresentables, jaja.
Felices pascuas!

Jajaja igual para ustedes

Was already laughing, but I started crying when I saw the car in the dining room. So funny!

I'm glad I made you laugh! And the car is the least, I need to get out of prison. There are very tall men here! haha

Haha! Good one, my friend! Wait, if she just turned 18, and the guy had been 23 all this time. Does that make him a pedophile? In the most technical sense it does, since he's seeing a minor, right? So that means your rage has grounds and you're in the right. I love it when I get to justify rage :D

Haha, yes!! You're right! I need you as an attorney, my friend! Haha

Sure thing! I'll be the first lawyer to accept STEEM as payment haha!

Excellent post!! thank you for sharing

Thanks @mars9! I'm glad you liked it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23