I met @ned, personally...

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Well, for anyone who doesn’t know who I speak, please I ask you that from this moment, in front of your computer or cell phone do this...

graciasREVERENCIA.gif

Ned is the creator of Steemit so we owe him a lot. Everything that this platform means to each of us, basically is for his creativity, so again, please. From wherever you are...

niurka-alaba-a-los-dioses-o.gif

Once the founder of this platform was introduced, I began to tell you my story.

A couple of weeks ago, I traveled to Usa for a conference. The truth was that I was very enthusiastic about the idea since I had never traveled to the United States. In addition I was going to meet great speakers, since this meeting had a global reach.

But what happened to me, was something totally unexpected. I was walking along Hollywood Boulevard when I saw Ned at a Starbucks window drinking with someone... To my amazement...

25792769-Primer-retrato-de-muy-sorprendido-sorprendido-asombrado-hombre-petrificado-p-nico-joven-con-los-ojos-Foto-de-archivo.jpg

When I manage to react and without thinking I ran and enter the store ... When I approach the table, unable to say a word of the emotion I felt inside... I stay like this...

TV_canal13_20110719_224723 (1).jpg

I calm down and in my spanenglish I say:

Hi Ned, I’m from Argentina and sorry for my English, but Its a big, big pleasure tu meet you and I love your ass...

Ned a little baffled at first but very correct and kind, understanding that what I had meant was: "I love what you do for us". He thanked me for the words very gently.

Regalos-hombres-odian-3.gif

But I was still so excited about the meeting and I told him:

Man your dick head is soooo amazing! I love everything you do with it!

At this moment the woman who accompanied Ned, she look at my... she look at him... And she stayed like this...

20-cosas-que-las-chicas-que-dicen-groserías-están-cansadas-de-escuchar-11.gif

Ned already a little uncomfortable and to escape the situation looks at the girl saying...

Regalos-hombres-odian.gif

Again, understanding that I wanted to say: "Man your BIG head is soooo amazing!" He thanked me and very correctly he invited me to leave.

Just_go_leave.gif

Satisfied for having known him and thankful for his kindness, to say goodbye I say:

I know you are a great gay! So, piss my friend and enjoy your cock.

The woman who accompanied Ned, got up without thinking and left the store...

Ned was angry with me, because didn’t understand that what I wanted to say was:

I know you are a great GUY! So, PEACE my friend and enjoy your COKE.

Without understanding me. He got up and left the Starbucks in search of the girl.

giphy.gif

I at first didn’t understand why his reaction, I thought it had been very nice with what I had expressed. But when I started to memorize the talk I understood my serious mistakes.

giphy (1).gif

Sorry Ned, it wasn't with bad intentions. And as I always say:

Sorry for my english, but its not my original language.


I hope you enjoyed it!

All my stories are fiction.

Good luck!

VOTE

COMMENT

RESTEEM

EVERYTHING IS WELCOME!

Photo Credits:
http://giphy.com/gifs/doctor-who-sad-sorry-110MulZbhK86Oc
https://www.okchicas.com/hombres/cosas-hombres-odiamos-nos-regalen/

https://www.okchicas.com/humor/cosas-chicas-aman-groserias-hartas-escuchar/
https://www.okchicas.com/humor/cosas-chicas-aman-groserias-hartas-escuchar/
https://es.123rf.com/photo_25792769_primer-retrato-de-muy-sorprendido-sorprendido-asombrado-hombre-petrificado-panico-joven-con-los-ojos.html
http://www.abcdin.cl/blog/5-signos-de-que-eres-un-fanatico-de-pokemon-go-2/
http://www.taringa.net/posts/noticias/17457469/El-fan-de-Wanda-Nara-tiene-nueva-cara.html
http://www.taringa.net/posts/info/18859428/Solo-hay-12-personas-en-el-mundo-que-puedan-hacer-esto.html
http://www.taringa.net/posts/tv-peliculas-series/19674718/Peliculas-Francesas-que-tenes-que-ver.html

Sort:  

LOL - you are a crazy character, Tincho! Love it!
It´s the second time that you got me, man. I truly believed I was following a real story. Oh damn! Haha
Thanks for the laugher, you are unique!

Thanks my friend!! Forever support me! I do not know how to thank you anymore! You always put a smile on my face! The best of the best for you!

You don´t need to thank me :-) It´s my pleasure!
Big hug and enjoy your Sunday

You're so great marly, I do not even know if you know how big you are! I hope someday meet you in person! It will be my pleasure! I hope you enjoy the sea today! Big kiss

Oh you are too kind, amigo!Thank you!!!
Sure, we have to meet at steemfest :-)
Sea was rough, but okay. Beso

LOL cuando llegue estados unidos decía cosas así jaja

jaja yo creo que sii voy a USA me deportan solo por hablar...

Y sigo imaginando todo eso en vivo! Salgo ahora al hospital... no puedo respirar y mi boca duele tanto de reírme! JAJAJAJAJAJAJAJAJA (Mi miedo mayor es que la doctora sea la misma de las otras veces. Porque llegaré allá ahora y ella preguntará: "Tincho otra vez, no?") JAJAJAJAJAJAJA

jajaja noooo amigo!!!! Por favor si te saco una sonrisa es demasiado para mi. Pero nada de ir al doctor! Te quiero bien sano che! jajaja

Ya estoy con la doctora y ella quiere conocerte! Yo le dije que tu estás enamorado de una dinamarquesa boluda y así que llegues a Argentina, te contactaría! JAJAJAJAJAJAJA

jaja SAQUENME DE DINAMARCA POR FAVOR!!!! jaja

Haha this is hilarious !Hilarious !

Thank yooouuu @patelincho!!! I hope that if someday ned see it, he take it as a joke. It was with the best intention.

It is really funny so dont wory . Hope he read this is a good one !

Thank you my friend! I really appreciate it!

AHAHA! At first I really thought it was real! You had me on the hook until you said it was fiction! Powerful storytelling there haha

Haha, you know that several people tell me that they think it's real. That's why I clarify!
Thank you very much for the complimenting my friend! I do not know if I'm good at telling stories, less in English. But I do it because I enjoy it!

vas a explotar steemit mas vistas que upv de momento :OOO

jajaja eso es malo me parece, jaja

Fricken hilarious!!

wow really thanks man!

Thanks man!

Dammm! You got me! Lolololo (Toma Spanish flush to you)

jajajajaja spanish flush! jajajaa Me alegro q te haya gustado marcos! Un placer!

Ha....ha...hey how about dan stroy ? Nice ! :)

Don't give me ideas !! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84