Dating a Karateka girl....

in #humor7 years ago (edited)

Sometimes for personal reasons. We usually access invitations or commit ourselves to situations that end up being a problem.

2 months ago, the truth was that it was not a good time for me. I felt quite lonely and wanted to find someone to share day-to-day.

tumblr_myxglwBXyl1sugiago1_500.gif

My best friend Samuel, attentive to what happened to me, invites me to dinner at his house to introduce me to a friend of his wife...

Being curious, I asked Samuel about this young lady I was going to meet. And tells me that:

"Her name is Betsy, she is 27 years old. She is an instructor in a gym and is a second Dan of Karate. As far as I know her, she's an excellent person and can make you feel really good."

karate-girl-o.gif

I liked the idea, so I went to my friend's house hopeful and with some curiosity about Betsy.

Dinner was very nice. I liked meeting Betsy. She seemed to be a nice person, kind and physically she liked me. So at the end of the night, we exchanged phone numbers and started dating.

The first dates were within normal. Gradually she let me know her until I began to notice some aggressiveness on her part...

giphy (9).gif

Specifically, in the 4th date. I invite her to dinner at my house.

I prepare absolutely everything. The food, the drink, the atmosphere. I had really worked hard. But in the middle of the night as part of getting to know each other, I begin to express my religious and political ideas. To which, I begin to notice a certain change in her expression and attitude...

Im-Fine-GIF-2015.gif

Without suspecting what was going to happen next, I continued to express my ideas when suddenly, Betsy gets up. She begins to insult me and to break things from my house....

Phone-break.gif

I froze, I did not understand what was happening. I try to reassure her and in a defense maneuver she grabs my arm, turns around and throws me to the ground.

tumblr_nuqkt4KZg71sis8guo1_500.gif

Here I thought, bye bye, tomorrow I appear in every newspaper as the man killed in a romantic evening.

I try to reassure her, I apologize for anything I could have said and hoped I had not offended her. To which, thank God, he releases me, helps me to get up and begins to apologize for what happened.

The night ended with a tense atmosphere. I took it as just an unfortunate fact and thought it was not going to happen again.

tenor (2).gif

On the fifth date, I invite her to have a Sunday lunch at my parents' house.

Almost all my relatives were going to be there. This in a way, I did it on purpose for fear of another violent reaction on her part. I thought that if there were more people around us she would tend to behave civilly.

When+you+chose+the+wrong+video+and+your+nut+coincides+_d8127238a47c9720f5fbaae2433f8184.gif

Everything was normal, but I did not take into account a small detail, my uncle Alfred.

To give you an idea, my uncle is a rather sexist person. And he has no problem saying it in public. In the middle of lunch, my uncle has no better idea than to express his thoughts about the superiority of man.

36559dcae351de4aee5cddebcd57aaa2 (1).jpg

My uncle ended up in the hospital, Betsy had a fit of rage and ended up breaking his head with a knee.

Here I began to fear for my physical integrity. And I was sure that this relationship did not have any future. But the question was. How did I end the relationship? She was increasingly looking forward to it and if I tried to end the relationship probably, I was going to end up in intensive care.

1462499320761963.gif

Every time I went out with her, I started to take preventive measures.

tenor (1).gif

Since I did not know how I could end each night...

1d97e07cd479700391929265d6757b90.gif

In date number 9, I had no choice but to invite her to my best friend's birthday.

I prayed that Betsy behaved properly and did not embarrass me in front of all my friends.
It seemed to go all normal on the birthday, Betsy was calm and socializing with everyone. Until a friend of mine, it occurs to him to ask her a demonstration of karate.

tenor (3).gif

In the first attempts, Betsy fails in her demonstration (my friend defended quite well). But, I started to see THAT face of Betsy when she was transformed. THAT face that indicated that everything was going to end badly. Try to stop the demonstration, no one will listen...

tumblr_mzkmizGzAr1spzj6to1_500.gif

Betsy jumped and propelled by a wall she applied a tremendous kick to my friend.

Fracture of the nose and aggravated jaw dislocation was the diagnosis the doctor gave me about the condition of my friend. The birthday party was suspended. We all ended up in a hospital, again.

tenor (4).gif

I think that with my story, it has been demonstrated in the situation that I am. For this, I wanted to ask you. If you know anyone who can receive me in Yemen. I already take the ticket and in 2 days I'll travel to Ukraine. I had no choice since if I told Betsy that the relationship was over, I probably would not be writing to you.


I hope you enjoyed it!

If you liked this story and want to read more. Here are the links:

My little sister has a boyfriend...

When the girl of your dreams turns into a nightmare.

Me... drunk

Friendship destroyed, by a girl

I fell in love with a girl on Steemit...

I met @ned, personally...

My Steemit's password was stolen...

Yesterday my son was born...

A date in a Citroën 2 CV.

All my stories are fiction.

Photo credit:
https://www.tumblr.com/search/kg:%20karate%20girl
https://www.tenor.co/view/please-gif-4347218
http://estosihacegracia.blogspot.com.ar/2010_12_01_archive.html
http://www.awesomelyluvvie.com/2016/08/malia-obama-needs-better-friends.html
https://www.tumblr.com/search/girls%20self%20defense
https://www.tenor.co/view/safetravels-jimmyfallon-safety-gif-3975275
https://www.tenor.co/search/loser-gifs
http://www.jupiterjenkins.com/thinking-about-the-news/
http://m.xixi123.com/yule/6690.html
http://www.sharegif.com/angry-woman-gif.html
http://gifsec.com/funny/tag/angry-girl/
https://giphy.com/gifs/girls-karate-martial-arts-ySpfv1PU53mWA/download
http://gifsoup.com/view/4613674/karate-girl.html
https://ar.pinterest.com/lizgarcia2us/defense/
https://www.tumblr.com/search/11%20doctor%20gif

Sort:  

Interesting story - it is fiction though or at least I hope?

It sounds like Betsy is a criminal. I used to do a lot of martial arts but that is not a license to go around acting like a violent thug!

Haha no my friend, It's ALL fiction. I always try to make humor with crazy situations. If I get a smile, I'm happy.

I've done Karate for a while, and I know about the respect and discipline that those who practice it do. I know that most martial arts promote good behavior and not use these as a means of attack.

Thanks for commenting and apologizing if my English is not very good. But it's not my original language

You're English is brilliant lol. Agreed martial arts normally (paradoxically) teach avoiding violence and humility. I thought it might be fiction but I wasn't 100% may be I'm too gullible :)

Haha you know that many times some people ask me if it is real. I would like to know why they think like that. Anyway, I'm putting together a real story with personal photos. There you will see me drunk and happy. As young people we do so many crazy things! :)

Your story is very well written.
Maybe a karate girl is also happy about a little flower.
Whether a carnivorous flower or a daisy helps, I don't know either.
I wish you all the best.

I love this story, Betsy is bad ass, hahaha well she must have had some issues, you did good to flee from her or else only her know what would be of you.

haha Yeah! I'm alive, lucky that I left.

Your stories? are real life situations?

No my friend. All my stories are fiction.

They are very interesting. Keep posting i will continue reading.
Kindly follow me back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62483.85
ETH 2444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62