My Last 30 Days Humanitarian Activities ( May-June, 2017)

in #humanity6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians,

I would like to memorize my 30 days (May-June in 2017). I would like take inspiration from the previous activities and arrange the food allocation program for my locality this month again and many other things I already have not planned. So, can't wait to share what I did last year during the month. This post is re-edited from here. It was starting time on steemit after a long gap of blogging and I was trying to explain who I am and what I do in Bangladesh. As it didn't get visibility enough, I would like to recall it again. It may help some to know who I was. I was too young on steemit and didn't know what to do and how to do !!!

Human Rights Activists
@AzizBD

My last 30 days were wonderful with humanitarian activities including some amazing works that I had never done before.As a human rights activist, I run a charitable school ( +School For SDG4 ) . My school has 53 underprivileged children who are provided free access to Quality Education which is 4th Sustainable Development Goal of UN.

It was holly month of Ramadan, the month Muslims celebrate by prayer, fasting, and charity. You are informed about my school @schoolforsdg4 is doing community based work from online revenue and alternative sources of earning. My school was blessed during Ramadan.



Women Empowerment

2017.05.26

I was with Women Empowerment where we provide training to underprivileged women and girls. We focus on Sustainable Development Goal 5 Developed by UN. My organization Road To 2030 works to promote their work so we can ensure women empowerment and gender equality in Bangladesh.


2017.05.31

Quality Education is 4th Sustainable Development Goal of UN and it is now basic human rights for all children. I was with school children and took a selfie with them. Children was so happy having my company. The School For SDG4has 53 underprivileged children this year (2017).


2017.06.05

I am distributing fruits to students of @SchoolForSDG4. The health program at School For SDG4 contribute our community children health development. Most of the families are not affordable to buy healthy fruits for their kids. The weekly fruits distribution for underprivileged kids is one of most important programs of my school.


2017.06.11

We organized Ifter Mahfil for them for around 50 underprivileged kids at @SchoolForSDG4 . Children ate foods with us and I had very nice moment with the kids. The event was live one our Facebook Page and later I uploaded the Ifter event on our school's youtube channel


Foods for Underprivileged kids

2017.06.18

We Distributed foods to 100 underprivileged
children at Gashitula, Mukambari, Sylhet.



Watch My food allocation video


2017.06.22

We arranged Ifter and Eid Gifts Allocation Program for 50 Underprivileged Children at @SchoolForSDG4 Please visit our FB page if you are more interested to see details.


2017.06.23

It was one of best efforts in my life. We distributed EID gifts to 43 underprivileged families. I have shared some pictures on other post here.



Watch My Last humanitarian activities

Thanks for reading.


Read More about me and my projects

How Steemit Blockchain Helping Underprivileged Children to Access Education in Bangladesh Part-11

by @Azizbd

Yesterday We Arranged Monthly Food Program For @SchoolForSDG4

by @Azizbd

How the Women Are Working At Women Empowerment Part-11

by @Azizbd

Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 43

by @Lindahas

Monthly Food Program For Underprivileged Children at @SchoolForSDG4

by @Azizbd

How the kids are Learning at School For SDG4 💓💓 || Part 28 ||💓💓

by @SchoolForSDG4

20 days holiday for Kids at @SchoolForSDG4 is starting from 1 June.

by @Azizbd

Empowering Bangladeshi youths through Steemit Blockchain

by @Azizbd

Handicraft Products By Women Empowerment Part- 25

by @Azizbd

Crowdfunding Campaign: Monthly Lunch Program For Underprivileged Children At School For SDG4 Part-3

by @Azizbd

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

Appreciate all the work you are doing. I have seen all your activities. This is amazing. Keep humanitarian work you are doing. Very less people are dedicated themselves like this. Thanks.

Thanks for your kind words and encouraging me the best possible way. I feel happy for you as support.

I've seen very few people like you. Your love towards poor people and attention for unemployed youths are really commendable. People like you are very much needed in this world. We have had little conversation and I've learned a lot of things that will be useful for me in the future. Hopefully your journey will be a lot easier with qualified mate.
Thank Your

I wish you all the best and I am so happy to meet you. It is really praiseworthy what you are doing for youths in Bangladesh through steemitbd.

I'm always happy to read about all the great things you do. Keep up the good work, my friend!

As always, Thanks my dear friend.

Steem for better society! Active & diversified work force! Feeling motivated to do such charity @ my locality. Thanks @azizbd. Carry on your good works.

Thank you for your comment and hope you will able to help your community too

its great work vai

Thank you vai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32