Sort:  

Hello @seyiodus, you are doing well but I need you to do more.

The essence of this week's #Hug-Challenge is to promote health via #AIR-CLINIC...

I need you to think of ingenious ways to get health-enthusiasts to join us on our server. That's the end goal and I want to see that in your hug comments.

You are a promoter aren't you? Show me what you can do...

Look at an example of my comment to @explorernations on this post to see an example.

I don't want you to rush this and give me 10 links. No! I want 5 effective links that lead to someone joing the server. Your comments are still too shallow. Take your time. You have a whole week. Even if you do one/two per day...it will be well worth it in the end.

Don't use the hug image anymore. Use only the #AIR-CLINIC Banner. And really talk about #AIR-CLINIC. Make a connection with the person by talking about their posts first. They you mention that there's somewhere where he/she can benefit from writing such magnificent health-posts. Then you talk about #AIR-CLINIC from your own perspective. Not the technical stuff but about the benefits. Free health discussions, promotion of health posts, contests and rewards, free consultations etc...

Pls make a change quick! I want to give you that first prize. SO MAKE ME PROUD!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.71
ETH 2614.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69