Get verified in our community to receive your verification badge🔰

in Crowd1 booster♨️last year

Screenshot_20230714-005740.jpg

Attention Steemians!

We are thrilled to announce an interesting opportunity for all members of our vibrant community. As a part of our dedication to fostering a secure and trustworthy network, we are introducing the validated Steemian application. This objective is to recognize and highlight Steemians who've undergone a verification manner, including an additional layer of authenticity to their profiles and contributions.

What's the verified Steemian program for our community?

The proven steemian program is designed to set up a feeling of consideration and credibility inside our community. By way of turning into an established member of this community to post your content, you may have a unique badge displayed on your Steemit profile, indicating that you have completed the verification technique. This badge will provide reassurance to different individuals that you are an authentic and honest contributor.

aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif

Why Should You Get Verified?

Being a confirmed member gives numerous benefits to our community. First of all, it complements your popularity and credibility, as other Steemians can effortlessly apprehend you as a trusted and verified member. This could lead to elevated visibility and engagement with your posts and remarks.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

Moreover, verification helps defend you and others from the capacity of impersonation or fraudulent activities. By showcasing your verified reputation, you establish a stronger foundation of consideration with fellow Steemians, ensuring a safer and extra-comfortable network experience.

How to get verified in our community

Getting verified is a truthful technique. Follow the steps outlined below;

Go to our community under the comment section of this post

Fill out the verification form, providing accurate and verifiable records about yourself as seen below

Fill the form with you holding a paper with you're hands.png

We Look forward to Your Verification
Our dedicated verification team will carefully review your submission and documentation. We can ensure that the facts provided align with our verification standards.

After that you will receive the established badge
Once your verification is permitted, you'll be notified and the confirmed badge can be delivered to your Steemit profile. Congratulations! You are now a trusted and creative member of our community.

Be a part of the confirmed Steemian network

By becoming a verified member, you no longer simply gain from the extended agreement with credibility but also gain entry to exclusive opportunities inside our community. Established steemians will have the opportunity to participate in unique occasions, collaborate with other demonstrated individuals, and make contributions to discussions on valuable critical topics.

  • We strongly inspire all Crowd1 booster community steemians to take advantage of this specific possibility. Let us paint together to build a greater and more dependable steemit network.

For any inquiries or help concerning the validated Steemian program, please attain out to our special verification admin @saintkelvin17 or @crowd1,we are here to help you always🤝

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZtT5esD2yPF5GxTqoLFhmtNjfoHiGY2CmsrEhBNuFYcqRiRfyS3VtrfDWAkQ8...vTgMwdkJv7rb4a2NU1SwQYpy2Dvrk4x8M6UW27qRnkAZt5LaBaSZDYiQRTmBHHUqL7zmFMticCcwtX1c5AZPtCxUq45QxqQdntAnv1WCYL4ktCvH3p5TejUqhY.png

Thank you for your continued guidance and willpower to our community. Let us embark on this journey of agreeing with and transparency together!

Best regards,
@crowd1
Crowd1 booster Community♨️ Admin.

Delegation is not mandatory only if you wish to support this community

50SP150250SP
350SP500SP1000SP

Join our official social handle

Telegram

Nothing less than fifty(50) words should be used to describe yourself under the comment section, and make sure you hold a paper with the details listed as mentioned above your username current date and your country no filter

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hi @crowd1 how are you? I have noticed that you at not posting drawing contest or something new that is exciting to do....
Only one type of contest 5meals a day contest repeat every week...

It us very necessary to add something new and amazing tasks for the growth of this community...
I'll wait for new and excited contest AMD drawing contestss

Regards @isha-rehman

cc: @crowd1

Don't worry more exciting contests are going to be posted soon😉

 10 months ago 

OK thank u so much

 11 months ago 

IMG-20230828-WA0006.jpg

Hello everyone, my name is Diamond joe my username is @diamondjoe I'm 23, and I live in Kebbi state Nigeria 🇳🇬 where I stay and do my business at Zubby Best Car accessories shop Zuru Lagos Branch, We have 2 girls and 4 boys in my family and I'm the last born from my mother's side to the father of two wives, I joined steemits platform August 2023, introduced to me by a friend of mine @lilbiz-yl I love the beautiful work of an art student where I raed particularly in my secondary school 🎓 I promise to offer you the best of my creativity to be part of this community here is a link to my first post I made in this platform https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@diamondjoe/achievement-1-introductory-post-by-diamondjoe

 last year 

20230728_125951733.jpg
Hello everyone I'm kreri yousra @yoora1234 im 24 years old from algeria i live in mostaganem city with my parents and my little sister. I finished my graduation and get my master diploma in Spanish civilization and literature.
I like pets , cooking, singing and dancing. I like reading books novels, webtoons and watch korean drama . I like literature and history im currently interested in Chinese history and in Spanish architecture. I find steemit when i was looking for a blockchain social media in a website. Laterally i was interested in cryptography and blockchain.
I will do my best toshare with you a valuable content, thank you .
Compilation of achievement's task by @yoora1234
#algeria #verification #steemexclusive

You have been verified✅

 last year 

Hello friends,

IMG_20230723_142043.jpg

I am Lahiru Sandimal from Sri Lanka. My user name is @sandimal. Now I am 27 years old. My home town is kurunegala. There are five members in my family. My father, mother, brother, sister and me. My father is a driver and my mother is a house wife. My brother is 21 years old and following a higher national diploma in telecommunication engineering.
My sister is a student and she is in grade 11.
Now I am doing a government job. I am working as an electronic technician. I have visited our nearby country India. With my position, I often get the chance to go to India.
I was introduced to this steemit group by @saku49539. Although I am a new member to this group, I post my posts as an active member as much as I can. I have now completed achievement 01. I have mentioned the link below. Finally I congratulate everyone in this group.
This is my achievement 01 post link.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sandimal/achievement-01-my-introduction-post-to-steemit-by-sandimal

Thank you

I humbly welcome you to the community ☺️

 last year 

Thank you so much for collecting me in your community.

👍

Loading...
 last year 

Mi nombre es Damarys, actualmente vivo en el zulia, pero naci y creci en el estado Lara. Vivo con mi esposo y mi dos hijos. EStoy aqui para crece en conocimientos, y obtenterner dinero extra salir adelante con mi dos hijos.

image.png

Vrificacion 1: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@enamouredsoul/welcome-to-my-steemit-journey-bienvenidos-a-mi-viaje-en-steemit#@adeljose/ryevbh

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@enamouredsoul/welcome-to-my-steemit-journey-bienvenidos-a-mi-viaje-en-steemit

Bienvenido a nuestra comunidad, hazlo bien para participar en diferentes concursos y mantente saludable gracias 🤗

 11 months ago 

Hola gracias por la verificacion en tu comunidad... Hracias por el apoyo.

De nada 😊

 last year 

Good luck to the two of you!
This is how one starts in life... small.
I am going to keep a keen eye on your growth. (•ิ‿•ิ)
PS: One word of advice, don't make it difficult for users to join your community.

Yeah sure thanks

 last year 

20230728_215854_mfnr.jpg

Hello everyone, i'm Natalia, my full name is Natalia Gabriela Sumoza Espinoza, i'm from Venezuela, state Aragua, city Villa de Cura, i know a something of english, actually i have 11 years and in January, more specific in 12 of January i will be 12.

I am in the school "Niños Cantores de Villa de Cura" soon i will start lessons of recorder (flute) and then lessons of piano, i like the piano, i have one in my house but it is broken, i dont have a flute but soon my fathers will buy two, one for me and the other for my sister.

My sister name is Viviana, Viviana Isabela Sumoza Espinoza, she likes the violin, maybe she soon will be part of steemit, she doens't have a account.

I will post things like drawings, art, crafts and things related to that, i like to participe in contests.

If you wanna see more about me here is my achievement 1: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@natalia-gse/mi-introduccion-a-la-plataforma-logro-1-por-natalia-gse it is on spanish

That's all, thank you!

It's nice to have you around👊

 last year 

Thank you :)

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 months ago (edited)

20230909_093617.jpg

Hello, my dear friends!
It's a pleasure to meet you all. I go by the name Jerry, but my full name is the magnificent Jeril George. You can find me on this platform with the catchy username @letssittt. At the ripe age of 32, I reside in the breathtaking coastal region of Kerala, India, famously known as "God's Own Country."
Ever since I stumbled upon the fascinating world of cryptocurrency, I've been captivated by its potential. I firmly believe that in the future, the entire world will rely on this revolutionary technology.
(By the way, if you're wondering how I stumbled upon this fantastic platform, it was through my endless internet browsing adventures!)
Lastly, I want to assure you all that I'll be a model citizen of this platform, adhering to its rules and regulations with utmost respect. No shenanigans or unusual activities from me, I promise!
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@letssittt/introduction-1
@crowd1
@hive-198330

The picture you used here is not recent and has been posted before please take a picture in a natural environment with current date and don't make a new post just edit this one and tag me to get verified after the changes

 10 months ago 

Hi! @crowd1,
Kindly please check.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43