Achievement 01 - My introduction Post to Steemit by @sandimal

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hello friends,

IMG_20230721_005552.jpg

I am Lahiru sandimal from sri lanka. I am 27 years old. My home town is kurunegala and I am living in a beautiful village in kurunegala. I am a silent guy who likes to feel the nature during my free time and my hobby is travelling. I like to take photographs of natural places and wild life. Also I like to play computer games as a hobby. Now I have started to learn the guitar playing during my free time.

IMG_20230414_161348.jpg

There are five family members in my family including with me and I am the elder son of my family. My father is a driver and my mother is a house wife. I have one sister and one brother. My brother is 21 years old and following a higher national diploma in telecommunication engineering. My sister is the younger one in my family and she is studying in Ku/Lakdas de mel college- kurunegala. I got my education from Ku/mawathagama national school from grade 1 to grade 13. During my school time I was a member of the prefect board of my school. During the period of 2014-2015 I was the head of the prefect board. I completed my A/L in 2015 and now I am working as an electronic technician at government company. Darshana is my best friend in my work place. My mother tongue is sinhala. But can I speak English well. I got a chance to visit our neighbour country india and it added many memories to my life.

IMG_20230408_154857.jpg

Now let's move to the story which I introduced to the Steemit. @saku49539 is one of my best friend and he is who introduced me to the steemit. From longer period of time Inoticed my friend doing something with his mobile in every free time. One day while we are having the lunch in workplace, I asked from him what is he doing every free time with his mobile. That time he told me about steemit. His introduction made me to search more details about Steemit by using YouTube and google. With that knowledge I thought "why I am not trying this". I think we can collect more knowledge through this media and it gives us extra income. So I thought I should join with steemit.

IMG_20230701_172941.jpg

This is my introductory post and I hope to share many things with steemit in future. I hope you will accept me and help to join with this blockchain to achieve my target. If you interest you can log in to my facebook account via link

THANK YOU

Sort:  

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 3

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

 last year 

Thank you very much @ripon0630 for varified my achivement 01 post. You gave me a great opportunity here in steemit platform for sharing my posts as a greeter. Again thank you very much.🙏

Loading...
 last year 

I wish you all the best. And I hope you will stay with steemit forever. Congratulations!!

 last year 

Thank you bro...

 last year 

@ripon0630 Sir, This is my achievement1 post. I hope you will verify me.

 last year 

@cryptokannon, @heriadi, sir this is my achievement1 post.I hope you will verify me.

 last year 

@goodybest , @juichi , @ngoenyi Hello to all of you. This is my introduction post. Please verify me. If there any mistake please inform me. Thank you.

Hello, I must inform you that it is not allowed to have the same content within the platform regardless of the reasons, for this you have committed an important mistake within steemit, on behalf of the team of greeters I am sorry for the delay and for that reason I invite you to delete the publications duplicates and only leave an exclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64