You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get verified in our community to receive your verification badge🔰

in Crowd1 booster♨️11 months ago

IMG-20230828-WA0006.jpg

Hello everyone, my name is Diamond joe my username is @diamondjoe I'm 23, and I live in Kebbi state Nigeria 🇳🇬 where I stay and do my business at Zubby Best Car accessories shop Zuru Lagos Branch, We have 2 girls and 4 boys in my family and I'm the last born from my mother's side to the father of two wives, I joined steemits platform August 2023, introduced to me by a friend of mine @lilbiz-yl I love the beautiful work of an art student where I raed particularly in my secondary school 🎓 I promise to offer you the best of my creativity to be part of this community here is a link to my first post I made in this platform https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@diamondjoe/achievement-1-introductory-post-by-diamondjoe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43