You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get verified in our community to receive your verification badge🔰

in Crowd1 booster♨️last year

20230728_215854_mfnr.jpg

Hello everyone, i'm Natalia, my full name is Natalia Gabriela Sumoza Espinoza, i'm from Venezuela, state Aragua, city Villa de Cura, i know a something of english, actually i have 11 years and in January, more specific in 12 of January i will be 12.

I am in the school "Niños Cantores de Villa de Cura" soon i will start lessons of recorder (flute) and then lessons of piano, i like the piano, i have one in my house but it is broken, i dont have a flute but soon my fathers will buy two, one for me and the other for my sister.

My sister name is Viviana, Viviana Isabela Sumoza Espinoza, she likes the violin, maybe she soon will be part of steemit, she doens't have a account.

I will post things like drawings, art, crafts and things related to that, i like to participe in contests.

If you wanna see more about me here is my achievement 1: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@natalia-gse/mi-introduccion-a-la-plataforma-logro-1-por-natalia-gse it is on spanish

That's all, thank you!

Sort:  

It's nice to have you around👊

 last year 

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43