Achievement 1- introductory post by @diamondjoesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community11 months ago (edited)

Hello good day to you reader and my fellow steemains, here is my first post on steemit, seat tight grab a cup of coffee, My name is @Diamondjoe my native name is Azubuike English name is Joseph and my surname is Azi, I'm from Nigeria 🇳🇬. I'm so excited for this opportunity to join this platform, it a privilege me join this wonderful platform introduce to me by @lilbiz-yl.

IMG_20230920_072526.jpg

I'm a business man and I love Sports football precisely and love computing skills, manual skills and my business name Zubby best car accessories in Zuru local government area located in kebbi state Nigeria

My interest are Family, friends and my community, I hope you enjoy my introductory post and would like to thank you for the opportunity given to me by steemblog, I will like to say thank you 🙏I hope that I am welcome and would to know more people here.

IMG_-cljbif.jpg

More about me and my interest are as follows

I'm from ebonyi state of the eastern part of Nigerian but I currently live in the northern part that is kebbi state where I do my motor spare parts business.

IMG_20230920_072159.jpg

Back in ebonyi state I attended UPE primary school and I went to Premier Secondary School ebonyi State, we are 4 boys and 2 girls in our family, i'm the last son of my family.

FB_IMG_16027485704562363.jpg

Furthermore in 2014, after my secondary school I went to Abakalliki while I assisted my brother in his multi businesses barbering salon and after thet in July 7th 2014 I traveled to Lagos state of Nigeria 🇳🇬 where I met with my boss and Slept some weeks after that I traveled to Keebi state where I live and served my boss for 8 years after then my father have died now I'm a freedom man of my own.

I have engaged myself in some online business that are Legitimate and also scamming, I do appreciate my joining of this platform

Sort:  

Congratulations, your achievement 1 task has been verified, you are welcome to proceed to achievement 2

Please remember the achievement task is only written once, if your task has not been verified please contact greeter

 10 months ago (edited)

Thank you please I'm Verified can I share this post to my social media platforms @heriadi

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 11 months ago 

Thank you

 10 months ago (edited)

Hello
Welcome to steemit, I hope you can follow the verification process well.

You need to replace your introductory photo with a brighter atmosphere, maybe you can take photos outside the house to make the scenery around you visible by writing on paper, account name, current date and the name of your country

Then ask the friend who invited you to Steemit to comment welcome you here

 10 months ago (edited)

Yes, I will follow up with the verification steps well

You still use dark photos, you can use photos during the day outdoors. for example in the park

 10 months ago 

Please check I have updated New ones that are bright

I hope you can upload original photos, not ones from WhatsApp, The authenticity of the photo is important for verification

 10 months ago (edited)

Yes @heriadi I have uploaded the original image from my phone storage please verify it

sorry, you are still using CamScanner and that means you are managing this account with other people's photos

cc.@goodybest

 10 months ago (edited)

Good Morning Mr @heriadi please check I have changed my introductory post picture to get verified in Newcommers Cummunity

IMG_20230920_072159.jpg

 10 months ago 

Welcome to steem @diamondjoe

 10 months ago 

Thanks Bro I appreciate your good help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63