You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get verified in our community to receive your verification badge🔰

in Crowd1 booster♨️last year

20230728_125951733.jpg
Hello everyone I'm kreri yousra @yoora1234 im 24 years old from algeria i live in mostaganem city with my parents and my little sister. I finished my graduation and get my master diploma in Spanish civilization and literature.
I like pets , cooking, singing and dancing. I like reading books novels, webtoons and watch korean drama . I like literature and history im currently interested in Chinese history and in Spanish architecture. I find steemit when i was looking for a blockchain social media in a website. Laterally i was interested in cryptography and blockchain.
I will do my best toshare with you a valuable content, thank you .
Compilation of achievement's task by @yoora1234
#algeria #verification #steemexclusive

Sort:  

You have been verified✅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43