Achievement-1|| Self Introduction on Steemit

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

photo_2023-10-12_12-54-46.jpg

Hello, my dear friends!

Thank you, it’s nice to meet everyone. My nickname is Jerry and my full name is simply marvelous, my friends—Jeril George. My unique handle is @letssittt on the same platform. Currently at the age of thirty-two years old, I live in the scenic coastal region of Kerala, India which is internationally referred to as “God’s Own Country.”

IMG_20220325_053031_625.jpg

Well, here is some basic information about my family. I have amazing parents and two great brothers, making it a total of five. Since I am the middle child, it has always come naturally to me to stand out. I'm, a qualified computer professional holding a Bachelor’s degree in Computer Applications. Currently I am rocking the freelance world on system administration as well as digital marketing grounds.

FB_IMG_1604509281913.jpg

However, it is not only my work which completes me. When I got into crypto, I was hooked by its promise right off the bat. This is a revolutionary technology that I am certain that in future the whole world will turn upon it.

IMG_20220317_123504_711.jpg

Now, let's talk about my true passion: traveling! I am a passionate traveller who loves visiting new and exciting places for thrilling adventure. My hunger for travel hasn’t been satisfied yet since I have covered almost all the touristic attractions and thrilling places at home; however, nothing can ever satisfy my passion for wanderlust. I desire to travel around the world and see a variety of countries which have fascinating wonders

IMG_20220317_123339_053.jpg

Otherwise, I do play badminton whereby I am excellent in smashing shuttlecocks. Whenever I get tired out physically, I retreat to an enchanting world of books where anything is possible.

IMG_20220328_091136_517.jpg

I am not particularly searching for any specific category of content but rather get interested in different fields through the unique and insightful contribution made by other users in this platform. Being an international podium/venue, I long for friends across all nations without boundaries.

FB_IMG_1604509231983.jpg

Fear not, my dear friends. My content will be unforgettable. As a result of my distinctive writing style and creativity, I will always seek to contribute positively to this thriving economy. I will pass on my skills and understanding striving to teach and clarify other vital issues that are dear to me.

IMG_20220322_220838_657.jpg

Speaking of which, have you been wondering how I discovered such an awesome site? That’s what endless hours of surfing will get you!

FB_IMG_1604509315150.jpg

Finally let me state that am going to serve as good public on this site who shall observe its all rules and regulation I swear! No shenanigans, not a single suspicious activity from me!

IMG_20220317_130745_607.jpg

I appreciate your time, and as we begin this wonderful journey together, good luck!

IMG_20220217_230910_473.jpg

My Instagram Link: https://instagram.com/jerriljerry?igshid=OGQ5ZDc2ODk2ZA==
My Discord Link: https://discord.gg/MDueUhnaxb
My Twitter: https://twitter.com/JerryGe15299554

Warm regards,
Jeril George

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @letssittt Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 1
 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 11 months ago (edited)

Hello @letssittt we only welcome 🤗 original content writers on the platform, and not AI users, or those who used paraphrasing tool in order to deceive others.

To defend yourself chat me on Discord: goodybest

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44