You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get verified in our community to receive your verification badge🔰

in Crowd1 booster♨️last year

Hello friends,

IMG_20230723_142043.jpg

I am Lahiru Sandimal from Sri Lanka. My user name is @sandimal. Now I am 27 years old. My home town is kurunegala. There are five members in my family. My father, mother, brother, sister and me. My father is a driver and my mother is a house wife. My brother is 21 years old and following a higher national diploma in telecommunication engineering.
My sister is a student and she is in grade 11.
Now I am doing a government job. I am working as an electronic technician. I have visited our nearby country India. With my position, I often get the chance to go to India.
I was introduced to this steemit group by @saku49539. Although I am a new member to this group, I post my posts as an active member as much as I can. I have now completed achievement 01. I have mentioned the link below. Finally I congratulate everyone in this group.
This is my achievement 01 post link.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sandimal/achievement-01-my-introduction-post-to-steemit-by-sandimal

Thank you

Sort:  

I humbly welcome you to the community ☺️

 last year 

Thank you so much for collecting me in your community.

👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43