You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get verified in our community to receive your verification badge🔰

in Crowd1 booster♨️10 months ago (edited)

20230909_093617.jpg

Hello, my dear friends!
It's a pleasure to meet you all. I go by the name Jerry, but my full name is the magnificent Jeril George. You can find me on this platform with the catchy username @letssittt. At the ripe age of 32, I reside in the breathtaking coastal region of Kerala, India, famously known as "God's Own Country."
Ever since I stumbled upon the fascinating world of cryptocurrency, I've been captivated by its potential. I firmly believe that in the future, the entire world will rely on this revolutionary technology.
(By the way, if you're wondering how I stumbled upon this fantastic platform, it was through my endless internet browsing adventures!)
Lastly, I want to assure you all that I'll be a model citizen of this platform, adhering to its rules and regulations with utmost respect. No shenanigans or unusual activities from me, I promise!
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@letssittt/introduction-1
@crowd1
@hive-198330

Sort:  

The picture you used here is not recent and has been posted before please take a picture in a natural environment with current date and don't make a new post just edit this one and tag me to get verified after the changes

 10 months ago 

Hi! @crowd1,
Kindly please check.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43