FOOD CONTEST ANNOUNCEMENT - Share your local food

in Steem Skillshare2 years ago

Hello everyone, and welcome to my new contest,

SHARE YOUR LOCAL FOOD.png
made by me with canva

I got the idea for this contest from my publications about international food, and I got the idea to get a bit of inspiration from you guys.

I really would like to try to cook, and taste something new, fresh and original, so why don't ask here to this international community.

So please inspire me, and share your local typical food with me!, so maybe I'll try to cook by myself.

RULES


As usual, very simple ones, and I hope clear enough for everyone:

  • Share photos, and recipe of your favorite local food, more details the better.
  • Share all the ingredients
  • Explain why it is typical from your area
  • Comment to this post with your entry

PRIZES


  1. 100% UPVOTE FROM THE CURATION TRAIL
  2. 75% UPVOTE FROM THE CURATION TRAIL
  3. 50% UPVOTE FROM THE CURATION TRAIL

SUGGESTION


Please, if you didn't do already, please join the curation trail, more people=more value=bigger prizes for everyone

Sort:  

Justvthe right timing
I had in mind to share with us one of this days my Skills in cooking
And this has grant me the opportunity
Thanks for this wonderful contest @mico.snt

Congratulations, your nice post has been upvoted by the steem.skillshare curation trail!
please check out this post:
steem.skillshare curation trail post to get infos about our trail

trail.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51