Our Thoughts : Supporting 20+ Witness @justinsunsteemit : HIVE Punishment

in IndiaUnited4 years ago

Help us @justinsunsteemit for supporting 20+ Witness

I am coming directly on matter. I am asking you @justinsunsteemit to help us for supporting your witnesses by voting 20 witnesses (those runs version 22.5). I am agree with your thoughts and commitment towards steemit/steem @steemitblog. I know whatever going in steemit from one months and supported your witnesses ; What we received for supporting you : They just blocked us from HIVE airdrop.

What can you do for steemians like me?

What type of support will you give to us? I am waiting for your reply, whatever you think about this matter. Please reply with that. I am blindly following you at steemit.

Sun-steem.jpg

My introduction at steemit for your understanding

I am here from more than 2 years (from INDIA) and seen many things at steemit and crypto space. I have invested lots of my hard earn money in steem at different rates 4$, 1.8$, 0.5$, 0.26$, 0.16$ etc. I have approx 28 thousand SP in my account and repo 76.98.

I am blacklisted by @buildawhale because of not accepting their thoughts and rules. The @buildawhale blacklist is run by @themarkymark. My thoughts are not matching with @themarkymark. I am ignoring it and continuing my working at steemit without thinking about downvotes. I have received many downvotes here but I never complaint for that to those steemians, because they have the rights to like or unlike. I have never downvoted any steemian (almost Zero) because I don't like free downvotes and their thinking may differ from me.

From one month I have been watching the things and did not like the softfork for blocking your account by old witnesses. Afterwords you take the lead and make your top 20 witnesses. I like the things and supported your 20 witnesses because old witnesses are doing wrong practice by blocking your account. I 100% disagree with their thought, and supported your witnesses and make a post for this
https://steemit.com/steemit/@mehta/who-put-the-first-slap-justin-sun-steemit-community
and ask others to support you. And one fellow steemian @chetanpadliya comes on your support and proxy me for witnesses. He is also a more than 2 years old steemian. He is also blocked for HIVE airdrop for supporting you.

I want to know your thoughts on this matter. Is this things done by them is rights with us or not? Can you supports us by any means?

I am eagerly waiting for your reply......... @justinsunsteemit

The list of effected Steemians account. They could also explain their feeling in comments better How they feel after HIVE........?
@ben, @bitdev100, @geos, @goku1, @hkdev404, @imadev, @joe767676, @misterdelegation, @steem, @steemit, @steemit2, @steemit3, @steemit4, @steemit5, @steemit6, @steemit7, @steemitadmin, @timothy2020, @steemitblog, @goodguy24, @aheadofslow, @night11pm,
@hunger365, @waitforyou1, @cloudysun, @jumphigh, @coronashallgo, @paintingclub, @bostonawesome, @toke2049, @flyingfly1, @agirl10000, @eastooowest, @car2001, @nicetry001, @high46, @respect888, @poloniex, @cjsdns, @sigizzang, @sct.wallet, @virus707, @pacemaker, @sct.voter, @sct.bank, @goku1, @joe767676, @stablewon, @imadev, @stevoperon, @friendlystranger, @richwings, @sj-jeong, @jaydih, @wisdomandjustice, @omit, @geos, @we-together, @photoholic, @steemhunt, @talkative-bk, @rhodium, @dobartim, @razer7, @dodoim, @flysky, @remain, @coreabeforekorea, @sct.krwp, @goodnewworld, @double-u, @bukio, @cyberrn, @sonki999, @spinbunny, @steemex, @francium, @sjgod4018, @lucky2015, @jayplayco, @fur2002ks, @cancerdoctor, @walktoheaven, @coininstant, @brent1042, @bencana0523, @smallpusher, @glory7, @ppomppu, @vingroup, @freegon, @happybelly, @stimp1024, @truce, @steemzzang, @jsg, @lichtblick, @inchonbitcoin, @ssc-token, @cjh, @veronicalee, @uzgo, @kibumh, @btcmillennial, @labradorpuppies, @cnfund, @floridasnail, @rakkasan84, @cool191, @honusurf, @ricky.gold, @ilovemylife, @loveecho, @djusti, @john371911, @opixer, @happyworkingmom, @koyuh8, @tradingideas, @windowglass, @ksc, @ioioioioi, @skuld2000, @justyy, @seo-boss, @twinpapa, @sandisk, @kwonjs77, @kimseun, @happyberrysboy, @cmp2020-pb, @jewel-lover, @donekim, @greece-lover, @sct, @smy, @gallop, @sindong, @thegreatgatsby, @j-car, @isaaclab, @wonsama, @naha, @jjy, @goodhello, @trevonjb, @lhy, @zzings, @remlaps1, @aidasfg7, @ediya, @kanadaramagi123, @nexgen, @tabris, @sindoja, @spoke, @project7, @kopasi.sct, @ayogom, @wondumyungga, @dongsuh, @machellin, @sun510, @corn113, @newiz, @holic7, @parisfoodhunter, @realmankwon, @menerva, @hodolbak, @electrodo, @ys1302, @buk-translate, @bongje, @rynow, @solnamu, @fenrir78, @ringit, @lighthil, @seraphim502, @mooninwater, @kgbinternational, @gustavomonraz, @shenchensucc, @yoon, @jacobyu, @jademont, @ultranew, @bigwave, @soosoo, @docker, @sct.curator, @tworld, @devsup, @edgarare1, @jaykayw, @hyokhyok, @freedompoint, @banguri, @juancar347, @kcc, @triplea.bot, @tailcock, @jungjunghoon, @infidel1258, @maiyude, @honeybeerbear, @kingbit, @jungch98, @deer3, @atomy1, @epitt925, @relaxkim, @venti, @funtraveller, @skymin, @dmsqlc0303, @softmetal, @dorian-lee, @cmp2020, @angelslake, @alexaventuria, @wordit, @gmarket, @jack8831, @mrspointm, @feelsogood, @foreveraverage, @kibaek, @totopapa, @isi3, @kstop1, @vip, @storysharing, @hhusaini, @sklara, @balticbadger, @tshering-tamang, @mrpointp, @sasaadrian, @kbaek81, @angelina6688, @abdullar, @yinyangboobookat, @maikuraki, @jianan, @aellly, @proxy.token, @steemflower, @jjm13, @levycore, @firealiean, @peterpa, @lucky2, @travelwithus, @cub1, @yellowbird, @ravenkim, @sunny1124, @dr-frankenstein, @soufiani, @autorent, @xiaoshancun, @cheva, @yann03, @sweetpapa, @goplayer, @gfriend96, @wongshiying, @thebigsweed, @iieeiieeii, @tkdgjs79, @banjjakism, @huangzuomin, @farm-mom, @akiroq, @travelnepal, @kdtkaren, @kungdel, @reportup, @matildah, @blacklux, @dappinvestor, @kopasi, @anroja, @sgbonus, @lupafilotaxia, @dakeshi, @dftba, @stepbie, @mimistar, @sleepcat, @remlaps-lite, @chapchop, @ricko66, @eps, @lucky222, @cn-malaysia, @deusjudo, @kakakk, @abduhawab, @dailystats, @zzan.hmy, @steemchiller, @ryanhkr, @remlaps, @lotusfleur, @backdm, @devyleona, @daydayup, @bulsik, @tuckerjtruman, @lifeskills-tv, @norwegiansteem, @yanirauseche, @newbijohn, @trueimagine, @zzan.witnesses, @brewcitygardener, @wira8788, @dailyke20, @tinker-bell, @pizzafamily, @don-thomas, @knight4sky, @rainingfall, @dailychina, @akinome, @lovelyyeon, @zzan.atomy, @palja, @ksheva1, @fadetoblack, @autoway

Love Steeming Without Compromising

Footer mehta.gif

Sort:  

Don’t worry about the airdrop. It will be dead in a few weeks. I’m on the blacklist and I’m sticking with steem. But I do think Justin should do something for us taking the bullet for him.

@trevonjb I think so. But it should be airdropped to us. Lets see Mr. Justin @justinsunsteemit reply or not.

I don't mind being in the blacklist either. I'm being neutral and I will remain that way. I will stay in steemit and I hope this place gets all the changes its been needing for a veeery long time.

Yes, i agree with you and do the same things.

This post has received a 41.0 % upvote from @boomerang.

To be honest, it was just a reaction against people spamming me to vote for wittnesses non stop. I had no Idea what was going on at the time, I just got triggered upon oblivion from messages while I was trying to get work done.
As I understand there will be some sort of proposal system for excluded account to explain themselves. Let's be mature about the matter and build bridges rather than blowing them up :)

@foreveraverage thanks, i think you are very clear, innocent and intelligent. As my past experience with some witnesses, they don't here the my voice. They mentally prepare to not change the decision for me. They also want centralized system but talking for decentralized. Why they started witnesses vote after 30 day HIVE powerup? Think over it. Why they don't remove 30 witness votes from one account. This is all because their own centralization, which they call decentralized.

Thank you very much for your kind words, though my better half might disagree on the intelligent part ;). While some witnesses might be hard to communicate I honestly think it doesn't apply for the majority of them. In addition to that it must be hard to make decisions like these considering all the "background noise".

Now I don't think those that had way more knowledge about the whole matter and voted against the witnesses or stalemated the situation should be punished for having their own opinion, as long as it all remain civilized. Progress has never been made by everyone always agreeing on the same things.

That being said, however, it is maybe justified for the Hive community to want some clarification on the matter before letting the accounts that voted for those witnesses enjoy the same privileges as they do on Steem

Why this post is not visible on steemit?

I don't know, where you see and why it is not displayed? It should be on steemit. Share your screenshot, so that i understand the things. my post link is
https://steemit.com/hive-186042/@mehta/our-thoughts-supporting-20-witness-justinsunsteemit-hive-punishment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67044.89
ETH 3251.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64