Weekly Activity Report as a Moderator of Steem For Pakistan Community. April 14 to April 20, 2024.

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

Introduction

Good afternoon steemians, how are you all doing today? I have come to present my second activity report as a moderator in Steem for Pakistan community, I have been a moderator in this community for more than six months and I have really done tried my best to be very dedicated.

Violet and Brown Modern Furniture Minimalist Facebook Post_20240421_124428_0000.png

I will be presenting a brief report on how I carried out my responsibility last week and I hope everyone will see it as an accurate one. Over the days my team discovered steemians who always make use of AI to create content and we handled the matter seriously in other for it not to happen again.

Process I followed while reviewing

  • I used steemworld.org and cotify tool to check the club status of their posts.
  • I also checked if anyone has started Bit bots services or others services related to it
  • I used duplichecker and smallseotools to check plagiarism of user posts.
  • I also check if any article is created by AI bot or not, so I use Chatgpt-2 detector and [Zerogpt detector](https:/ /www.zerogpt.com/) for check.
  • I also ensured that every user has complete their achievement-1 and every post is #steemexclusive.
  • I tried my best to encourage those whose voting CSI is less than 5 to vote on other's posts.

Post Review Day

ModeratorDay
@saintkelvin17Tuesday

I used to review posts in this community every Mondays but since we began the engagement challenge, I now temporarily review posts on Tuesdays which isn't really a free day for me but I try my best to review all the posts for that day. I don't like when something is distracting me for reviewing posts in Steem for Pakistan community. I review posts with commitment and intelligence.

My Weekly Contest

I began this contest one day ago and I hope to receive more entries. My contest has been a wonderful one as well in this community.

Silver Kitchen Restaurant Flyer_20240420_014209_2.png

Contest Link

Posts visited on my reviewing Day

On Tuesday last week I reviewed more than 22 posts but I will be dropping the links of only 17. I made corrections in few steemians posts and I also labelled some active steemians verified that day.

LinkUsernameClubstatus
Link@ sahmieclub5050
Link@ simonnwigweclub5050
Link@ munaaclub100
Link@ joshdavidclub100
Link@ victorlivesclub5050
Link@ jyoti-thelightclub75
Link@ faran-nabeelclub5050
Link@ abdul-rakibclub5050
Link@ databaseclub5050
Link@ shoaib5100club5050
Link@ jasminemaryclub5050
Link@ sahar78club5050
Link@ shahid2030club5050
Link@ maryamnadeemclub5050
Link@ irawandedyclub100
Link@ malpanewcomer

My working status as moderator

I have always tried my best to guide few steemians who makes mistakes on their posts and am glad most of them do follow my corrections. My voting CSI is 8 as I normally curate steemians posts everyday.

Screenshot_20240421-111008.jpg

My reputation is also 72.668 and I will ensure that I keep on being consistent in this platform so that my reputation can grow faster.

My participation In S17-W2

I participated in the 2nd week of the season 17 engagement challenge as I made over 3 posts with 25% beneficiary to null each and I will feel more motivated if @ steemcurator01 or @ steemcurator02 go try my posts and support at least one of them. I have really been working hard in this platform and I will never stop working hard.

SEC17/W2| While making decisions, what do you prefer to follow: heart or mind?

SEC17 WK:#2: your family and leisure activities

SEC-S17 /W2| "What if you were the president of your country?"

I wish to use this medium to appreciate this community admin and moderators for giving me the opportunity to be a moderator in this great community despite the fact that am a Nigerian and I thank members of this community for always co-operating with me each time I make a correction on their posts while reviewing them

Discord IDkelvinblack17#7085
Know About MeIntroduction
Club Status#club5050

Steem4pakistan Team

@suboohi, @ uzma4882, @aaliarubab, @ enamul17, @ sahar78, @ artist1111 @ abdullahw2 @ saintkelvin17

steem4pakistan.png

Cc,
@disconnect, @stephenkendal, @patjewell

SUPPORT US BY YOUR DELEGATIONS
50 SP|100 SP|500 SP|1000 SP|1500 SP|2000 SP
2500 SP|3000 SP|3500 SP|4000 SP|4500 SP|5000 SP

Be sure to vote and support our witness @stmpak.wit via witness vote Link below.
https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

wit_1.png

You can find all Steem dApps and tools on the website below.
http://steemdapps.com

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 5 months ago 

A well detailed report prepared by you.

Thank you 😊

 5 months ago 

Thanks alot ma

Greeting my friend,

I am glad ro see your dedication in this community m your doing good work with a lot of your hard working. Thanks for making your moderation report. Wish you good luck.

Regards,
Sitaraindaryas

 5 months ago 

Thanks alot for the wonderful comment my friend. I love this community alot and I always try my best to do my job well.

 5 months ago 

I have seen you since you were moderator in that unknown community and now what a performance you are giving here. I am very happy for you. You are not active only as moderator but also you are very active in steem challenge, normal posts .. it is wonderful friend

 5 months ago 

Thanks for the wonderful comment man🤜. I work hard everywhere I find myself in life because am disciplined and have alot of goals.

Have a nice day.

 5 months ago 

Yes You are. This community is very good and it gives you recognition. I am happy that I have taken part in engagement challenge in this community. It is my pleasure to interact with many good people like you.

Thanks and wish me luck for this engagement.

Thank you

@yourloveguru

 5 months ago 

Alright 👍😊

 5 months ago 

Thank you man ! I am really inspired by you and working hard and I pray hopefully my work will be notice one day.

Thank you my dear bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48