The diary game||16/4/2024||Working routine after Eid

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago
Assalamualaikum

Greetings to you all ☺️👋
Today was my working day after Eid event and it was really tough for me to make my study routine so here are multiple activities of my day I am going to share.

IMG_20240416_204144.jpg

I start my day in the name of Allah and today I get up early in the morning because after Eid I had a quiz of subject medicine in university that's why I have to revise my quiz so I get up early in the morning and I revise my quiz syllabus within 30 minutes.

IMG_20240416_203815.jpg

My mother made chanay last night so I enjoyed them with paratha as my breakfast and after that it was the time when I pressed my abaya so that I may go to university. After that I suddenly remember that my subject teacher announced to bring sheets from home so I asked my brother in early morning to please bring bundle of sheets for me.

IMG20240416203916_00.jpg

This is about you can see some sheets and these was around 15 sheets in one bundle and bundle was of 100 rupees. Finally my University bus came and it takes 35 minutes to reach to University and I was free for one hour in which again I revise my quiz and after that I have to go to class.

IMG_20240416_204018.jpgIMG_20240416_204038.jpg

This is you can see me before attempting my quiz so there was some general and easy five questions asked by my teacher and she let us go after attempting quiz as she also came late in classroom but after that I was worried because I was noticing from last night that SBD printing percentage is slowing down so I was calculating that how much loss I have to face in my payout so I was using calculator for that.

IMG_20240416_203952.jpg

After that this is you can see that there is my favourite vegetable lady finger that I am enjoying with roti when I go back to home from University so it was my one of most favourite dinner I enjoyed after long time because it was first time I enjoyed lady finger in summers as winters has recently passed.

IMG_20240416_204105.jpg

At night time I just took part in contest which was basically comment contest and I was discussing about one of the most recent significant event for me so I have discussed about SBD printing in it.

After that I was feeling tired so I go to bed and fell asleep...

Have a blessed day
Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.
I completely agree with you, routine changes during festivals and anyway fasting lasts for a month and after a month, coming back to your old routine gives relief.
Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

 6 months ago 

Greeting dear
Your routine work is Fabolous with university. It's shocked that the bundle of sheet price is 100 rupees but when I used them in intermediate it's price was just 30 rupees. Also SBD printing stop and we get a maximum loss. In SBD our earning is huge but it's minimize. Happy day stay blessed

Greeting my dear,

It sounds like you had a busy day! You started your day early, revising for your medicine quiz at university. Your mother had prepared a delicious breakfast for you. Thanks for sharing with us.

Regards,
Sitaraindaryas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69