My introductory post

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

tmp-cam-1340059625238334558.jpg

Introduction

Good day my fellow steemians, it is a opportunity meeting you all on this website.

My name is Obie Akpodiogaga Kelvin while my steemit name is @saintkelvin17. I was born in the year 2005 in the month of March.Am the first child in a family of six. I come from a town in Ethiope East Local Government Area of Delta State. Delta is one among the south-south states in Nigeria which is richly blessed.I live with my family in Port Harcourt, Nigeria.
I speak fluent English,Urhobo and Latin. I like writing poems and novels, I like reading,making new friends,playing lawn tennis and football, drawing,dancing,painting,helping people in need,surfing the web and singing. I also involve myself in fitness training.

AREA OF STUDY

tmp-cam-7321686885567640014.jpg

tmp-cam-2566667192513535862.jpg
Group picture of me and my classmates

Am currently a student of DC International Royal Academy, a secondary school at Obia/akpor Local Government Area in Portharcourt.

MY EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO

I am a newcomer in the crypto world and I believe with time and the grace of God,I will get more understanding.

THE KIND OF POST I WILL BE CREATING

Nnamdi.jpg

Flips_1649143392325.png
My quotes

I will be creating posts that are related to academics, fiction, entertainment, fitness,the Bible,facts and other areas of interest.

WHAT I HOPE TO ACCOMPLISH

I hope to learn more about cryptocurrency, blockchain and how to effectively use a digital wallet to make transactions. I hope to make more friends from this noble platform and to learn so many things such as marketing, financial management, new words, discover new ideas and also learn how to associate with others cordially. From the look of things I think I will learn alot from this outstanding website and that is why I am here.

CONCLUSION

I will like to express my special appreciation to @jammyroberts for introducing me to this outstanding website and I also thank him for his guidance. I'm still learning how to make better use of steemit and will appreciate assistant from everyone in the steemit network. I am sure you will contribute your own part in helping me to succeed, because I trust you all.

Sort:  

@saintkelvin17 , we have given a catch up vote for your achievement 1 on this post of yours here which you made in steemit nursery community. Keep being active

Loading...

Please put the tag achievement1 this is why your achievement has not been verified.

 2 years ago 

Have done that ma. Thanks for the correction. @inspiracion

Loading...

@saintkelvin17 we are sorry we missed this achievement post voting window. We will upvote your active post when you make a quality posts

 2 years ago 

Ok

 11 months ago 

Did you know about Bright Obias from your side he is a very good friend of my

 11 months ago 

I don't know him 😅 Is it everybody from my side I will know bro?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75