Betterlife Diary Game (15-04-2024) || "Before returning to Dinajpur at the end of Eid, do some agricultural work."

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


Assalamu Alaikum everyone, the mood of Eid is over, now it's time to go back. Today I have to return to Dinajpur. I will do some agricultural work all day and after noon I will leave for Dinajpur. Let's start the diary…

I woke up in the morning and entered the cow farm and cleaned the dirt and fed the cows. Now I cleaned myself and had breakfast. Meteorological department has announced that the temperature will increase from today morning. I went to our corn field to see the corn mocha coming and the corn was done. I looked around and took some pictures.

When I came home, I went to our onion field, almond field is next to our house and the goats are destroying the field, so we have to surround it with a net. I was digging a hole for the base pole while my younger brother was digging the pole. I am drenched in sweat in the intense heat. At the end I am leaving and my younger brother has completed the rest of the work.

At noon I came home, took a shower, had lunch and rested for a while. I called the vet and asked him to come to the farm to inseminate the cows it was coming to hit. After some time the doctor actually gave that cow insemination for artificial insemination.

Now I have to go out I got ready and came out and came to the bus counter. I met my friend at the counter and we went to the tea shop and chatted for a while while drinking tea. I didn't board the bus today because of extra jam in the bus. I came to Thakurgaon by CNG.

From Thakurgaon again I came till Birganj by CNG The trees on both sides of the road from Thakurgaon to Birganj are enhancing the beauty of the road. I tried to take some pictures. I came up to Dinajpur in the same way.

I came to Dinajpur and bought a SMC juice from Ali Bhai's shop and came to the room to eat. After not being in the room for a few days, the dust accumulated in the room. I was tired, so I cleaned the whole room, cleaned a little, and after having dinner, I went to bed. Saying goodbye to Allah Hafez today.


DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

You worked very hard throughout your day. Never took full care of cleanliness for animals. Very happy to know this. You completed a lot of work even after coming from your home.

Have a good day 🌹

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much! I appreciate your kind words. Taking care of animals is truly rewarding, and I'm glad I could contribute to their well-being. Wishing you a wonderful day ahead as well! 🌹

 5 months ago 

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

 5 months ago 

Thanks for your encouraging comments. @waterjoe

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.
It is clear from your post that you enjoyed a lot. You have taken very good photos throughout the day. The presentation of your post is also very good. The mind becomes happy by seeing the green fields.
Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words and well wishes! Your encouragement means a lot to me. I'm glad you enjoyed the photos and the presentation of my post. Wishing you abundant blessings of wealth, health, success, and prosperity as well. Have a wonderful day ahead.

You had to return to Dinajpur after the Eid festivities. You spent the day doing agricultural work, cleaning the cow farm, checking the corn fields, and setting up nets to protect the almond field from goats. The weather was hot, and I was exhausted by the end of the day. You even had to call the vet to inseminate one of our cows. After a tiring day, you finally reached Dinajpur and settled in my room. It feels good to be back.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for your kind words dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29