📢 Winners Announcement of Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-04 || Draw The Grapes.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

20230304_150819_0000.png
Created by canva app.

Assalamualaikum

Warm greetings to all my dear, steemain friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well in this beautiful world. So many thanks to the great creator, who has given us the opportunity to live in a healthy and sound life.

Friends, you know that my week-4 grapes drawing contest has passed over a week. And my content was successfully completed through your participation. So all of you have a lot of love from me. In the fourth week of this Drawing Contest organized by me and many competitors participated more than I expected.This week total 15 participants participated in my contest.And I was very surprised by their talent. Everyone has beautifully shared their drawing methods and also shared with us various information about this fruit from which we have gained a lot of knowledge. So again thanks to all of you for participating in my contest and making the contest awesome. Here are the list of the participants:

List of participants.
Authorpost Link
m-fdoLink
jannatmouLink
selina1Link
anowarhoussainLink
chiomzy810Link
hasina78Link
ajay27Link
bushramalikLink
farjana123Link
kavi1999Link
shiftitamannaLink
smartlouisLink
mdkamran99Link
dilumsLink
khan55Link

Everyone's drawings were really great and they write about the grapes fruit beautifully.This week we got to know the benefits of eating grapes and many facts about it. Everyone is winners in my eyes but have to choose the best participants and that's very tough to me. In this week among the 15 participants I choose the best three participants as a winner. So,here I announced the winner name who try do their best for this contest.

Winner List.
PositionAuthor IdPost LinkPrize
1st@shiftitamannaLinkBooming+5trx
2nd@farjana123LinkBooming+3trx
3rd@khan55LinkBooming+2trx

Congratulations to you all who won this week contest and I promised that I will give 10 trx divided in this way 1st-5trx, 2nd-3trx and 3rd-2trx among the 3 winners of the contest and I already send it to your wallet. And I also send your post for the booming support, soon you received your prize. Here I share the screenshot of the transaction and don't be sad who didn’t win this time. Best of luck for the next week contest which I will bring soon and do your best in that contest that I choose you as a winner.

Screenshot_2023-03-04-16-39-23-05_c564fc6db12409a4b375ae7fc4428dbe.jpg
Prize transfer proof

Note: Winners may be receive vote from @ steemcurator03 but it's not guaranteed. And there is no guarantee that @ steemcurator01 or @ steemcurator02 will visit your post and support you or not.

steem4pakistan.png

Cc,
@pennsif,@disconnect,@stephenkendal.

OFFICIAL TEAM

@hive-180106 : Owner account
@suboohi :Founder, Admin
@faran-nabeel : Mod
@uzma4882 : Mod
@malikusman1 : Mod
@sauleha : Mod

SUPPORT THIS COMMUNITY BY YOUR DELEGATIONS

50 SP100 SP500 SP1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP

About Me

Sort:  
 last year 

Congratulations to @shiftitamanna, @farjana123 & @khan55.🎉🎉

 last year 

Thank to your support .

 last year 

Thank you so much brother for announcing me as the winner.

 last year 

Congratulations to🎊
@shiftitamanna
@farjana123
@khan55

 last year 

You are doing great job by organizing very amazing themes of drawings. Congratulations to the winner's 👍

 last year 

Thank you so much sister. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51