Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-04 || Draw The Grapes.

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
Everyone. I am @anowarhoussain
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by God's grace. And living very nicely. Alhamdulillah I am very well.today I "Steem for Pakistan "Going to participate in a competition organized by the community. I am first @enamul17 Who would like to thank for organizing such a beautiful competition.Today I drew my favorite fruit grapes in four steps.Now I am going to present it to you step by step.Hope you like my drawing today. Let's get started.

IMG_20230228_183643.jpg


Necessary Equipment :

  • A4 size art paper.
  • Colored pencils of different colors.
  • One pencil.
  • One Rubber.
  • One Scale.

IMG_20230228_204323.jpg


Drawing Step-01
To draw a grape fruit, first you need to take an A4 size art paper.Then draw many small circles with the help of a pencil.

IMG_20230301_080555.jpg


Drawing Step-02
In the second step I will create a cluster of grapes by drawing several circles.

IMG_20230301_081139.jpg


Drawing Step-03
Coming to the third step, I am a drop of grapes.And draw two pages with the help of pencil. And at this stage my drawing is complete.Now to paint I will paint light yellow first.

IMG_20230301_100858.jpg


IMG_20230301_100919.jpg


Drawing Step-04
Coming to the fourth step I will color all the grapes green.And earlier, the reason for the light yellow color was to make the grapes look slightly ripe.For this reason,I will complete the coloring of the entire bunch of grapes by mixing yellow and green colors.

IMG_20230228_183126.jpg


Drawing Step-05
In the last step I added a selfie with the grapes I drew.Hope you like my drawing of grapes today.

IMG_20230228_183540.jpg


01) Discribe about the fruit
Grape is a type of sweet fruit that is cultivated in different countries. At present, a large number of grapes are being cultivated in Bangladesh. A bunch of grapes contains about 250 grapes. Grapes are of different colors. Among them, some remarkable colored grapes are available in our country.They are purple, green, blue, golden, and red.These grapes are more available in our country.Ripe grapes can be eaten directly. Also, different types of jelly can be made from the fruits of these grapes.Currently, grapes are also widely cultivated in Bangladesh.I also bought a hobby vine and planted it in a tub. Alhamdulillah there were some grapes too.Suitable place for growing grapes.Where water does not accumulate and sunlight shines.Specially suitable for cultivating grapes in such places.Grape cultivation in such places gives very good yield.

02) Have you eaten this fruit before? When is the right time to eat this fruit that is beneficial for our health?
I usually try to eat a small amount of this grape every day because it contains a lot of vitamin C.It also contains many types of nutrients that help keep our body healthy. So I try to eat a small amount of grapefruit every day.There are no restrictions on eating this grape. This grape fruit can be eaten anytime after any meal.This fruit contains a lot of nutrients.Which helps to keep our body healthy.That's why we should eat some amount of these grapes every day.

03)Do you buy this fruit from the market or have your own fruit trees? How much is it worth in your area?
I buy this fruit from my college side. This grape fruit is also available in many fruit shops in the market.I buy this fruit everyday day after day.This fruit in current price situation of my area I am converting price according to Steam price and Bangladeshi price according to SBD price.
Product NameBd priceSteem priceSBD
1kg grapes30011.671.06

04)What are the benefits & disadvantages of eating this fruit, if any?

Grapes contain vitamin K C and minerals like manganese and potassium, which helps us to avoid various diseases. Among them, some of the most important diseases are asthma and heart disease. Grapes play a special role in the prevention of diseases. In addition, this fruit is very useful in curing various diseases. And it is especially beneficial to raise blood pressure. Protects blood vessels from aging.

A study has shown that grapes are especially harmful for pregnant women because a special compound in grapes affects the unborn child. In the future it can cause stomach problems in the baby.Therefore, pregnant women should avoid this grape fruit. People with kidney problems should not eat grapes.It can further damage the kidneys. Grapes are also particularly harmful for people with diabetes.Because of the sweetness in grapes, diabetic patients have to face special problems.

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf.@rezaul-420,@jannatmou,@shohel44,

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 last year 

Thank you.

 last year 

Your presentation are so much attracted me and your drawing Skill are so good, thanks for joining in the contest.

 last year 

Thank you for the nice comment.

 last year 

nicely you have presented your skill.Drawing was amazing.keep it up.best wishes.

 last year 

Thank you for the nice compliment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44