Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-04 || Draw The Grapes

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Introduction

Good day dear friends, this is my first time am posting in this community and I promise to try my best to make a very excellent post and win this contest. I appreciate @enamul17 for organizing this contest that has given me the opportunity to post in this nice community.

1677826889964.jpg

Materials used.
  • Sharpener
  • Pencil
  • Eraser
  • A4 paper

1677826706873.jpg

Draw creatively and share your skills with us.

Step 1

1677826754737.jpg

Step 2

1677826798126.jpg

Step 3

1677826815569.jpg

Step 4

1677826841596.jpg

Describe about the fruit.

The fruit grape is a very nice fruit with that has small fruits that normally joins together while growing. Sometimes this fruit tastes sweet, salty, bitter and sour, it depends.

Have you eaten this fruit before? When is the right time to eat this fruit that is beneficial for our health?

I haven't eaten this fruit before and I wish I have done so but am sure one day I will eat it 😋. The best time to eat this meal is before a meal, so that it can dissolve and digest easily. Is not advisable to eat grapes on an empty stomach if you are suffering from irritable bowel syndrome

Do you buy this fruit from the market or have your own fruit trees? How much is it worth in your area?

Like I said before, I haven't tasted it or eaten this fruit before so I don't buy it in the market as well as my own tree.

Although the price of one pack of grape in Nigeria is currently #2,400 am sure that's the price of more than 160 steem.

What are the benefits & disadvantages of eating this fruit, if any?

Advantages of grape

  • It lowers blood pressure.
  • It prevents cancer.
  • It improves the health of our bones.
  • It prevents diabetes.

Disadvantages of grape

  • It causes cough few times.
  • It causes headache.
  • Eating excess of it causes diarrhea.

Conclusion

Grapes are very good for our health but if you eat them too much, you will suffer from it in one way or the other because too much of everything is bad. Lastly hope my drawing was amazing and I pray I win this nice contest because winning gives me joy. Bye.

I invite @chukwu10, @gwillchrist, @drhira, @goodybest and @solaymann to participate in this contest

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51