Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-04 || Draw The Grapes.

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

my drawing.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi, my friends how are you?. Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So it's a pleasure to participate in this wonderful competition, which has been a long time favorite of the community. The title of this competition is grape pulling. As one of my favorite matches, I am participating in this contest very willingly. Drawing various drawings with pencil art is very beautiful. I have been wanting to draw a grape, so today I got the chance. So thank you @enamul17 for organizing this wonderful Contest.

✅ Draw creatively and share your skills with us.
Drawing tools 👇🏾
White a4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
Color platinum
8.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing:

Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. After that, to draw the grapes from the middle part of the A4 sheet, the nat part of the bunch of grapes was drawn like this.
2.jpg

Step 02

  • Then after I drew the stem part, I drew about two leaves below it to form the leaves of the grapes.
1.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • I was ready to make a small wave along with the dance on the upper part. I pulled it into a wave shape.
5.jpg

Step 04

  • The bunch of grapes was ready to be pulled into the drawn netting section. So I pulled some grapes for the little one. They were different from each other in a small way to eat down.
9.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Finally, I colored the drawn grape nicely using the colors it needed. Next, I painted its outline in black and finished drawing the grapes.

4.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

My Selfie
7.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

✅ Discribe about the fruit.

Grapes are an excellent fruit that grows in temperate European countries. This fruit consists of green, purple and black colors. Grapes are a fruit with very valuable medicinal properties. It contains various nutrients and cures various diseases. In particular, this fruit is known as the rich man's fruit in Sri Lanka.

✅ Have you eaten this fruit before? When is the right time to eat this fruit that is beneficial for our health?

Yes, this is one of my favorite fruits. I eat this fruit almost every time I go to the market with my mother. It is very tasty. Everyone loves this fruit. Actually, the best time to eat this fruit is after we eat and in the morning. The best time to eat every fruit is in the morning, but eating this fruit is most important to stay healthy.

✅Do you buy this fruit from the market or have your own fruit trees? How much is it worth in your area?

I buy this fruit from the market. These fruit trees are not particularly common in Sri Lanka as they do not grow commonly in Sri Lanka. These fruits imported from foreign countries will be sold at a higher price in Sri Lanka. The price of 1 kg of these fruits in the market is about 2000 rupees in Sri Lankan currency. USD is 5.48 and steem is 22.46.

✅ What are the benefits & disadvantages of eating this fruit, if any?

There are many advantages and disadvantages of eating this fruit. So let me show you what they are

AdvantagesDisadvantages
Eating this fruit is very important for staying healthy. In particular, this fruit treats skin diseases and also provides quick treatment for speech disorders. Facilitates digestion. Mainly this fruit will give more relief to weak patients. It is more important to clean the blood of the body from tartaric acids contained in grapes.There are not many things to say about the disadvantages of this fruit. But it is not advisable to eat it more than once a day. Also, it was found that eating this fruit at the same time with protein and starchy foods is not suitable for the body as it can cause discomfort in the digestive tract.

image.png

Conclusion


This is my presentation about grapes. I am sure you will like my presentation. There is a lot to talk about grapes. I hope you will like my article. It is a pleasure to participate in this competition. See you in another great contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @rmm31 @arcoiris, @chukwu10 to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 last year 

your drawing skill just amazing. Your drawing and discription of this post are so much beautiful. Grapes is my favorite fruit and i like it so much. Thanks for sharing us such a nice content dear🤗

 last year 

It's great that grapes are your favorite fruit. And really glad you complimented my drawing.

 last year 

Thank you very nice comment friend,

Loading...
 last year 

Wow your drawing skills are very impressive the way you draw the purple💜 grapes step by step i really like it. Also you write and participate very well.
Good luck✨

 last year 

Dear friend, Thank you very much for your comment and praise.

 last year 

Your most welcome dear☺

 last year 

You have drawn the drawing very nicely and explained it step by step. Thank you very much for sharing such a nice post with us.

 last year 

Thank you very much for viewing this drawing. And I am encouraged by your praise.

 last year 

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_01-31-10.21.11.png
Curated by :@wilmer1988

 last year 

Thank you so much @wilmer1988

 last year 

Wow you're drawing skills was amazing ❤️

 last year 

Thank you @iffatilyas

 last year 

My pleasure dear

 last year 

You draw the grapes so beautifully. All the best dear.

 last year 

Thank you so much @hasina78

Your contrast grapes are beautiful 🤩

Beautiful art dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51