Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-04 || Draw The Grapes.

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Billahir Rahmani Rahim,
Assalamu Alaikum,
dear friends,

photocollage_2023227203498.jpg

How are you all I hope all are well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also well. Thanks to @enamul17 bhaiya for organizing such a beautiful contest. So today I am participating in this contest. So let's start.

image.png

20230227_172630.jpg

✅ Describe the result.

Few people can be found who do not like grapes. This fruit is very tasty food. It is also very beautiful to look at. Several types of grapes are available. Such as: black, blue, golden, green, purple, red, white.Its fruit is usually bunched together.Ripe grapes can be eaten directly, and can be made into juice or jelly. This fruit tree can be cultivated in any courtyard of the homestead. This fruit is more or less available everywhere in the country or abroad.

image.png

✅ Draw creatively and share your skills with us.


I will draw a bunch of grapes. Everything I need to draw bunch of grapes.

Necessary materials:


white paper
pencil
Colored pencils
rubber
scale

20230227_172842.jpg

frist step


First I'll pull the stain lengthwise with the skill. Then I will draw a little spot in the first part as well. Now first I will draw a pour. And draw a page.

photocollage_2023227193745285.jpg

second step


Once the leaves are done with the branches I will draw the head of the grapes.

20230227_161019.jpg

third step


To draw the shape of the grapes, I will draw bunch of grapes.I will remove the long stain.

photocollage_2023227193721568.jpg

fourth step


Once the drawing of the grapes is done, I will paint them. My drawing of grapes became diameter.

photocollage_2023227193958594.jpg

image.png

Now I will take a picture with my grape drawing.

20230227_194650.jpg

image.png

✅ Have you eaten this fruit before? When is the right time to eat this fruit that is beneficial for our health?

Yes I have eaten this fruit before. Grapefruit is very tasty to eat. Grapefruit is available in almost all retail fruit stores. Many people cultivate it in the courtyard or on the roof of the house. The right time to eat grapefruit is one hour before or two hours after eating on a full stomach. Besides, fruits can be eaten almost all the time.

image.png

✅Do you buy this fruit from the market or have your own fruit trees? How much is it worth in your area?


We don't have any grape trees in our house. So I buy and eat grapes sometimes. Besides, my mother likes to eat red grapes, so I often buy this fruit when I go to my father's house. Grapes of different colors have different prices. I love red and green grapes. The price of this fruit in the fruit retail store towards us

namequantitybd pricesteam price
Red Grape1kg38016
Green Grape1kg24010

image.png

✅ What are the advantages and disadvantages of eating this fruit, if any?

BenefitsInvalidity
Grapes are packed with nutrients. By eating grape fruit, it helps to prevent our blood loss. Also, its fruit is very beneficial for heart patients and kidney failure patients. This fruit plays a very important role in purifying the blood and reducing our weight.I don't know if this fruit has any side effects. However, those who have a high amount of fructose in their body, it is better to eat this food very little. Because it has the possibility of kidney damage.

image.png

conclusion

Grapefruit, like all fruits, is delicious to eat as well as rich in vitamins and is a healthy food. Bunch of grapes is very interesting to look at. And it is easy to draw. This was my presentation today.

image.png
invite friends : @redoan @monirm @anikkhan1

thank you all.

classphotography
deviceSamsung note 9
photographerby@selina1
drawingby @selina1
locationGazipur

image.png

from #bangladesh
@selina1

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

your drawing is looks very beautiful. Your discription of this fruit is also attractive. Thanks for sharing us.

 last year 

thank you sister.

Loading...
 last year 

Nice presentation apu. Best wishes to you.

 last year 

thank you sister.

Using ruler for drawing shows your skills in art, good job 👍🏻

 last year 

thank you brother.

Dear sister, you have painted your grape picture with some nice colors which looks beautiful.

 last year 

thank you sister.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53