My eighth diary - by @kashishchidar🤍

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Design on canva

♻️MY DIARY : Day - 8 ♻️

धर्म-धर्मादर्थः प्रभवति धर्मात्प्रभवते सुखम् ।
धर्मण लभते सर्वं धर्मप्रसारमिदं जगत् ॥
.........Jai SitaRam..

Hellow friends....🙏
How are you steemians...
I am Kashish chidar from India 🇮🇳
I am here to share with you my eighth diary 😻

MORNING

Clicked by Snapchat

In my morning , when I woke up very first I did my morning duties. After that , papa gave me tea with toast......and he read newspaper 📰 there...
And my mom shouted on me , take your tea fast there is more work for you....
Then i finished it quickly and helped in their work. After that I took shower and worshiped the god.....

AFTERNOON

Clicked by Snapchat

When I sat during the day......I just remember i had to clean the wardrobe....so i did it .
Then I felt so hungry.....i went in the kitchen and made a 2 minutes Maggie 😅😂.....
In reality it was not 2 minute Maggie it is atleast 12 minute maggie.....
I ate Maggie with great gusto.

EVENING

Clicked by Snapchat

Reading is a very good habit which has many benefits so I was also reading a book today........which is written by THE GREAT AUTHOR NORMAN VINCENT PEALE...... book named was [ The power of positive thinking ]
I read only two pages and learned that we don't need to panic about anything and don't give up. Problems is coming everyday in life its a way to defeat with them .

I really apply all the things which I learned today....
So its is all about my day🤗🤗
Thank you so much for read my diary💝
Take care guys.....byee🤍

🙏 NAMASKAR 🙏



🌷 About me - Achievement 1 🌷


Previous postlink
Diary 1Link
Diary 2link
Diary 3link
Diary 4link
Diary 5link
Diary 6link
Diary 7link

QuestionAnswer
Photo captured by@kashishchidar
CommunityHind whale community
Devicerealme 7i
LocationINDIA bhopal

Posted using SteemPro Mobile


Contest postlink
Steem for BangladeshLink
Steem venezuelalink

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48