SEC-S10W5 MY STORY OF LOSING A PRECIOUS THING - BY @kashishchidar

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Losing my pink kitty 🐈 phone cover


Before starting the story I would like to thanks @Avinashgoyal who invited me to participate in this marvellous contest....

Hellow everyone....🙋🏻‍♀️
This is kashish chidar.I am from India.
And I wish you all are good and safe. Now, I am going to start my story .....hope you loved it.

🌸Have you ever lost something that was very important to you

It was 2 years back from today. It was Diwali time. My father and I had gone to the market and he was aware that I needed a phone cover. He took me to the phone cover shop and got me a phone cover of his own choice. He was very beautiful. It was pink in colour, made of some rubber type material and had a small kitty attached to it and a cat was made. And kuchh days later he got lost, don't know where.

Clicked by Snapchat

🌸 What emotions did you experience upon losing the item..?

Although everything is precious for me but that was because it was like a Diwali gift for me and I got the cover after a long time. And I also like children's types of covers and father got me the same. It was lost very quickly, I could not even use it that much. kitty looked so cute on that cover...i really missed that . Moreover, I don't even have photos of that cover, there is only one which you are seeing in the story.

🌸Did you do anything to find it? What was the result..?

I tried hard to find him. I thought my friends might be pranking me because at the same time a boy in my friend circle burnt a girl's phone cover. So I thought but it was not so. Looked in the college garden but could not find it. Couldn't find it anywhere in the house either.

🌸What steps do you follow to avoid losing such precious items in the future ..??

May this never happen, I had thought that day and since then I keep the things which I like the most in my college bag and keep the rest in my almirah.

Thank you so much for giving me this opportunity to share my story.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile


About me - Achievement 1


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48