MY THIRD DIARY - By ( Kashish chidar)

in Hindwhale Communitylast year


Design on canva

🌷 MY THIRD DIARY - By ( Kashish chidar) 🌷

Hey friends 🙋🏻‍♀️.... I hope you all are happy as always may God's grace be with you all . My name is kashish chidar. I am from India. I am very happy to work with steemit, get to learn something.

( Design on inshot ) https://inshotapp.page.link/invite

I usually woke up at 7am in the morning and did my morning duties. Mamma had prepared breakfast, then I had breakfast. My father called me and said son, sometimes read the newspaper too, so I said it's okay papa , I read it . We get a lot of information from newspapers and this should be a habit, at least we will know something about our surroundings, country and abroad.

After taking shower, I went to the temple and worshiped God there. I met an old grandfather in the temple, I talked to him and he also told me many stories about Lord Krishna... and after that I came home.Both mother and father had gone on duty. Then I did household chores.

In the evening I went to my school, there was some work there and thought that some old memories would also be refreshed. It feels very good to go to school....I feel the same affinity as I used to feel earlier, I miss those days a lot now. After that I went to the market with my father to buy vegetables and brought a lot of vegetables because vegetables are healthy too.

Hope you guys like my diary post. Have a good day too all with the god's grace.
Stay happy and safe 😀
Byee🌷
Namaskar 🙏

🌷 About me - Achievement 1 🌷


Previous postlink
Diary 1Link
Diary 2link

QuestionAnswer
Photo captured by@kashishchidar
CommunityHind whale community
Devicerealme 7i
LocationINDIA bhopal

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 last year 

Nyc diary sis💓
Our school looking so adorable 😍

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29