Better life with steem ...๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ Diary - ( 03/07/ 23 )

in Hindwhale Community โ€ข last year

๐Ÿค Better life with steem ...๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ Diary - ( 03/07/ 23 ) ๐Ÿค


Now , first of all I want to thanks @sanjanashukla for inviting me in this community.

Hellow friends ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ™‚
I hope you all is well๐Ÿ˜Š

I am so delighted to share my thoughts with you guys its my first diary thankyou steemit๐Ÿค๐Ÿปโค๏ธ.

My good morning ๐ŸŒ… is only with morning tea made by my father๐Ÿ’—. Seriously , he take cares of me alot.

After that I went to my friend's house ๐Ÿก ๐Ÿ‘ฏand we talked about our studies.
And her mom prepared lunch for us which was very tasty ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹ really we were feeling very hungry ๐Ÿฅด๐Ÿ˜›and thanks to aunty because ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…...... She understood our point without saying anything.

After some time we went to Avinash bhaiya's home๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. He was helping us even though he was not feeling well๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™....

Now ๐Ÿ˜š....it is the rainy season โ˜” so Little thought to go out....๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„. It was raining lightly and the sweet smell of soil was also coming. It was a great feeling.l๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’™. Then I went to the bank for some work and completed it.

Then I went to my house i m too tired ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ....
My mamma is not at home she has gone to mathura vrindavan โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜ for visiting Radhekrishna dham.

Then I do house chores ๐Ÿฅฒ๐Ÿ˜ฌ.... I hate do doing the dishes but ๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’...
I love ๐Ÿ˜˜ Radhekrishna serial. It is a show of star bharat channel. Whenever I am free , I mostly like to watch ๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿคญ and I believe that all of you must watch it. I get to know about of radhekrishna.... What happened , how everything happened , funny jokes of Krishna ji's. It's very interesting.

I wish you like my thoughts.
Very soon ๐Ÿ”œ I will share my second diary post ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜„.
See you later friends ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ
Byeee , take care ๐Ÿค๐Ÿ™

Hello friends ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ I need your help - I posted my achievement post 3 days ago and does not verified yet , is there any issue in my post ??

๐Ÿ’š About me - Achievement 1 ๐Ÿ’š


๐Ÿ’šThank you ๐Ÿ’š


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort: ย 
ย last yearย 

Your post is looking so impressive......growing up๐Ÿ˜ป
Steempro๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ‘

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

ย last yearย 

Thnxxโฃ๏ธ

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

ย last yearย 

Hi and welcome to our community, don't worry greeter will definitely read your achievement one post and then do the verification.

If you need any help feel free to visit our discord channel. https://discord.gg/fEkWQHaVY9

I wish you success in steemit all the best.

Cc: @inspiracion

ย last yearย 

Thnk you.....๐Ÿ‘
I am waiting for verification.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

ย last yearย 
Congratulations on your first diary post! ๐ŸŽ‰
It sounds like you had a lovely day filled with family, friends, and some rain. โ˜”๐ŸŒˆ
Your father's morning tea and your friend's mom's delicious lunch made the day even better. ๐Ÿต๐Ÿฝ๏ธ
Enjoy watching Radhakrishnan and best of luck with your second diary post. ๐Ÿ“บ๐Ÿคž
Take care and see you soon! ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ‘‹
ย last yearย 

Yes bhaiya ๐Ÿ˜
Thank you ๐Ÿ˜

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29