My sixth diary - by @kashishchidar...🧚

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)


Design on canva

🪆 MY DIARY : Day - 6 🪆


Hello friends.....💗
How are you....
I am kashish chidar from India.
Today I am here to share my sixth diary.

MORNING ✿


Design on inshot

This morning was nothing special. I had breakfast after completing my morning duties. After a while I took shower and I was getting very bored 🥱😴 sitting on my bed. The weather was getting better, I wanted to go out but there was no one with me to go. Then I called my friends, made a conference call and talked to everyone, but no plan could be made, but the morning became special after talking to them.

DAY ♡


Clicked by Snapchat

When father came home during the day, we had ate food 🍽️ together and watched TV. Me and papa were watching KBC, so I bet him that if my answer is correct, you will ordered pizza for me and I won and then I got pizza. ...😂😂

EVENING ᴥ


Designed on inshot

In the evening, I went to the market with my father to fill a form in MP online and it was taking a lot of time, so we returned. Today I thought of feeding something special to mamma.......😘, so me and papa prepared to make alloo parathas which is generally favourite of everyone and then the potato parathas turned out to be very amazing, my mamma and papa praised me for tasty alloo parathas, what else is needed.

NIGHT ⁠⚆

Clicked by Snapchat

After that I called Dadi👵 and talked to her, now she is fine. Then I saw Radhekrishna serial, without watching it, I could not sleep.
Its all about my whole day.....
Thank you so much for read my diary post❤️

🙏 NAMASKAR 🙏



🌷 About me - Achievement 1 🌷


Previous postlink
Diary 1Link
Diary 2link
Diary 3link
Diary 4link
Diary 5link

QuestionAnswer
Photo captured by@kashishchidar
CommunityHind whale community
Devicerealme 7i
LocationINDIA bhopal

Posted using SteemPro Mobile


Contest postlink
Steem for BangladeshLink
Steem venezuelalink

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29